Logo White
Watch Demo

Heating & Cooling Charlotte

Own this business?
4.5
65 reviews
|Contractors|Charlotte, NC 28270

9301 Monroe Rd, Charlotte, NC 28270

(704) 321-9134

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Stough Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(2) · Contractors

4744 Stough Rd

(704) 784-2508

3 people are looking at this business

Troublefield Heating & Cooling
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1185 E Main St

(803) 328-1833

2 people are looking at this business

B&e Air Conditioning and Heating
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3811 Saint Mary Ave

(704) 333-0363

4 people are looking at this business

Dillard Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(16) · Contractors

266 Riverview Dr

(336) 956-1198

1 person is looking at this business

America First Heating & Cooling
5.0
(7) · Contractors

4000 Sardis Church Rd

(704) 821-1212

2 people are looking at this business

Melton Heating & Air Conditioning
5.0
(7) · Contractors

1003 E Main St

(803) 792-0368

1 person is looking at this business

About

Neil Sutton, Owner and Operator, started the company with two important concepts: experience and enthusiasm. After two decades in the business, prior ownership and countless installations and repairs, Sutton wanted to bring a better HVAC option to the Charlotte area.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
65 reviews
549
  
410
  
32
  
22
  
12
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Ryan L. on Home Advisor

    a year ago

    02/19/2019, 05:12 AM
    Very friendly and accommodating, but they were forced to come back several times to fix issues from improper install. I would otherwise rate them higher.
    Merv S. on Home Advisor

    a year ago

    11/17/2018, 17:23 PM
    From the week that the unit was installed it malfunctioned. The have been back and forth to our home 10-15 times. They got more money out of us because we thought that it was our old duct system, so we had them replace and repair the duct system, but it still didn't work properly. They have told us numerous times that the wrong thermostat has been installed, but after replacing the thermostat with another one the unit still won't function properly and they end up coming back the next day and usually the following day. Each time they get it to work it is temporary. Once the technicians went to lunch and left all their trash in the yard. The technicians usually leave without saying anything to us after they service the unit. I'm gonna do some research to find out who to report this to.
    Joe S. on Home Advisor

    a year ago

    09/05/2018, 04:35 AM
    They are slow to respond when there is a problem.
    Featured content
    Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

    Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

    Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Pam G. on Home Advisor

    2 years ago

    07/18/2018, 18:32 PM
    Everything started great. Friendly staff, professional installation. It's been over a month and the inspection is not done. I'm dissatisfied with the lack of attention to detail. The inspector said Larsana was to have a ladder at the site and he did not do the inspection. I called Larsana and have not heard from anyone. I had 3 bad interviews with other HAVAC companies. Larsana was a breath of fresh air. I had hoped for a much better overall experience.
    Susan M. on Home Advisor

    2 years ago

    06/19/2018, 08:33 AM
    Very responsive and knowledgeable professionals. They had my new AC installed quickly. I am very pleased with their customer service.
    Lauren S. on Home Advisor

    2 years ago

    06/02/2018, 03:49 AM
    Great experience overall compared to the several other companies we looked at working with. Really prompt, fairly priced, and communicative. Highly recommend!
    Shelia H. on Home Advisor

    2 years ago

    05/21/2018, 04:31 AM
    The job was estimated around $4k which I approved. On installation day, the tech spent a lot of time talking about how tight the space was and he would have to move the entire unit out and reinstall it. So I decided to just repair one run of duct and vent a bath fan. He also suggested that I cap the duct to a return air vent because the wall box was not in place. I am using someone else to install the box and connect. The cost of $1,500 was excessive but I wanted to get things taken care of. I suggest if you use them, make sure you get a job scope that in static.
    Lane Y. on Home Advisor

    2 years ago

    05/18/2018, 19:47 PM
    Jonathan K. on Home Advisor

    2 years ago

    05/04/2018, 16:47 PM
    Great service, they came in and cleaned all of my air vents and I can tell the difference in the air quality in my home
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.