Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hear-Tech

Claimed
2.5
45 reviews
|Hearing Aid Providers|Colorado Springs, CO 80917

3204 N Academy Blvd #220, Ste 220, Colorado Springs, CO 80917

(719) 637-3535

https://www.hear-well.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Top Wellness in your area
4.9
(7) · Hearing Aid Providers

3725 Austin Bluffs Pkwy

(719) 632-3100

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(27) · Hearing Aid Providers

2403 N Union Blvd Ste 101

(719) 634-6260
About

Newest hearing technology and highest level of service, all at the lowest price in the nation!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.5
45 reviews
515
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
126
  
  • 20 Reviews1.2BirdEye
  • 19 Reviews3.7Google
  • 3 Reviews2.3BBB
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Burt T. on BirdEye

a year ago

03/06/2020, 13:57 PM
Misrepresented as hearing aids but only amplifiers. "Buds." tho' several were included, too large to fit. Refused to make any adjustment, not accepting return nor offering refund. "Upgrade," requiring additional $100.00 offered for rechargeable "hearing aids." ORDER #10614635, Dec. 25, 2019. DO NOT PURCHASE FROM HEAR-TECH!!
Respond to negative reviews
Deborah H. on BirdEye

a year ago

03/06/2020, 06:45 AM
I would give this company a -5 if I could. They advertise that they have a 45 day money back guarantee which is a complete lie. They WILL NOT refund your money. The hearing aids suck. The lowest noise level did not work. It hurt my ears, gave me headaches, made my ears feel numb inside the canal. They have done nothing but jerk me around then finally tell me they won't refund my money. I'm going to see about filing a lawsuit claim against them for false advertising. DO NOT BUY THESE HEARING AIDS!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Susan L. on BirdEye

a year ago

02/23/2020, 15:19 PM
Susan M. If you have to return the hearing aids, you do it at your own expense. It cost me over $11 to send them back. The company refuses to return postage. So I am out that money and still don't have hearing aids. I finally decided not to deal with online hearing aid vendors and subsequently went back to my hearing doctor, where I should have gone in the first place.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Jack W. on BirdEye

a year ago

02/05/2020, 15:26 PM
Beware of this product at all costs. The hearing devices are pathetically under-engineered and offer tons of annoying amplification noise, especially restaurant music that drowns out all conversation. The customer service IS MISERABLE beyond description and THE "return" POLICY is a joke. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS PRODUCT! IT SHOULD BE REMOVED FROM THE MARKET.
Respond to negative reviews
Don B. on BirdEye

a year ago

12/14/2019, 11:06 AM
Hear-Tech is the biggest sham that i know of,they should be taken off the market. I bought them in oct. and after 8 days I could see that were not working, I called the company, after a long conversation with them they said I was to take a picture of them and they would give me a E-mail address to send the pictures to,never got the e-mail address,now when I call I can"t get to anybody. This is why I said it is fraud,and somebody should be sent to jail for cheating the elder.
Respond to negative reviews
Tj C. on BirdEye

a year ago

11/19/2019, 17:19 PM
The hearing aids did not work out for me and they approved a return, but since they received the return on November 4th, I haven't heard anything from them. They never sent me an email when they received the return and I never got my $250 back. They are extremely unprofessional and I guess my next step will be filing a complaint with the Better Business Bureau. DO NOT send them any money. You get garbage in return and won't get your money back
Respond to negative reviews
Vicky c. on BirdEye

a year ago

11/15/2019, 02:46 AM
DON'T BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!!! They don't honor the return policy. I need hearing assistance in the workplace, but these pick up EVERY sound, even with the volume turned down. The chaos in my head is unbearable. I explained this to them but the return request was rejected. DON'T FALL FOR THIS!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Ed W. on BirdEye

a year ago

10/22/2019, 05:46 AM
Poor quality. Will not honor returns, even within the 45 day they say that they would.
Respond to negative reviews
Don A. on BirdEye

a year ago

10/21/2019, 09:59 AM
my name is Don Anderson I purchased a pair of these hearing aids and after several weeks I needed some support, which I asked for and didn't get. I am afraid the warranty I purchased will also not work as I was told. I am 85 years old and I needed support or help to try and get at least a reason for having to constantly change the canal ear buds. so far I was told to take a photo and send it to them I am on a computer and do not know how to do this task. buyers beware you will not get any help from this company. I would suggest you keep your money and deal with someone who is a loyal American company .
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.