Logo White
Watch Demo
2.5
41 reviews
|Wellness|Colorado Springs, CO 80917

3204 N Academy Blvd #220, Ste 220, Colorado Springs, CO 80917

(719) 637-3535

https://www.hear-tech.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
4.9
(7) · Hearing Aid Providers

3725 Austin Bluffs Pkwy

(719) 632-3100

6 people are looking at this business

4.5
(25) · Hearing Aid Providers

2403 N Union Blvd Ste 101

(719) 634-6260

3 people are looking at this business

About

Newest hearing technology and highest level of service, all at the lowest price in the nation!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.5
41 reviews
513
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
124
  
  • 20 Reviews1.2BirdEye
  • 18 Reviews3.7Google
  • 2 Reviews3.0Dex Knows
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Oruc S. on BirdEye

20 days ago

05/10/2020, 00:32 AM
I don't understand why all these people who have purchased these hearing aids complaining about not getting their money back! All you dummies have to dispute the amount with your credit card company and they get your money back for you.
Respond to negative reviews
Jackie P. on BirdEye

a month ago

04/20/2020, 09:20 AM
Well I was considering buying these but I will not waste my money after reading all the reviews.
Respond to negative reviews
Stephen W. on BirdEye

a month ago

04/17/2020, 09:42 AM
DO NOT GIVE THEM YOUR MONEY. YOU WILL NEVER GET IT BACK! If I could give it a minus 5 I would. I purchased two cic devices from HearTech. After trying them for 3 weeks, I asked them for return/refund information. Kemp from HearTech gave me the runaround in the course of many emails. Finally, HearTech denied my return/refund stating: "As per our Terms and Conditions for our Money Back Guarantee - Heartech Labs reserves the right to unilaterally amend, suspend, or terminate this policy, or, in the event of policy abuse, exclude customers from its application." They never offered a refund even though I tried and was not satisfied with their product. The only offer they made was to replace or to sell me a higher priced product.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
mjfrem@atmc.net on BirdEye

a month ago

04/16/2020, 08:52 AM
DO NOT BUY. Shit outfit. Zero return policy. Buyer beware
Respond to negative reviews
Laurie B. on BirdEye

2 months ago

03/26/2020, 09:45 AM
OMG! I'm in the middle of this too. Kemp at Hear-Tech keeps giving me the run around. I can't believe they prey on innocent people with disabilities!!!!! I'm sick to my stomach.
Respond to negative reviews
Nikki L. on BirdEye

2 months ago

03/20/2020, 21:19 PM
Never buy this you mother fvckers. They ring in your ear bad they are the worst hearing aid ever I am sick of advertising gimmicks go fuck yourself This company preys on your hearing disability.
Respond to negative reviews
Peter S. on BirdEye

2 months ago

03/15/2020, 13:02 PM
The product did not work for me and Heartech refused to honor its 45 day return guarantee. I lost the cost of the “aids” and bore the nuisance.
Respond to negative reviews
Sharon F. on BirdEye

3 months ago

03/12/2020, 13:04 PM
What a scam!!!! Mine did not fit so called to return them. Boy did I get the run around. Said my reason for returning them was not within their guidelines. What??? They are brand new never worn longer than to try them on. What about your so called 45 day money back offer. (RIGHT?) After several conversations and a threat to go to the media they agreed to refund my money. Only I did the 4 easy payments and they only refunded me 2. Got the run around about the rest of it . Said I had to call the company doing the financing. Then in the next breath they say they have processed it on their end and it would probably take 10 business day to process thru my bank. BULL!!!!!! Its been over a month now and still nothing. Guess its time to follow thru with the threat. The media love stories like this one where they can uncover a real scam. My advice. SAVE YOUR MONEY!!! Save your money and buy a REAL hearing aide.
Respond to negative reviews
Burt T. on BirdEye

3 months ago

03/06/2020, 13:57 PM
Misrepresented as hearing aids but only amplifiers. "Buds." tho' several were included, too large to fit. Refused to make any adjustment, not accepting return nor offering refund. "Upgrade," requiring additional $100.00 offered for rechargeable "hearing aids." ORDER #10614635, Dec. 25, 2019. DO NOT PURCHASE FROM HEAR-TECH!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.