Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

HealthSource Chiropractic of Anaheim

Claimed
5.0
180 reviews
|Chiropractors|Anaheim, CA 92806 United States

504 N State College Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92806 United States

(714) 772-7100

https://www.healthsourcechiro.com/anaheim

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(32) · Healthcare

1201 Dove St

(949) 929-2657
5.0
(35) · Chiropractors

3971 Brockton Ave

(951) 782-8700
5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

6611 Arlington Ave

(951) 359-1229
5.0
(37) · Healthcare

161 Fashion Ln #114

(714) 731-9355
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1076 E First St

(714) 731-7680
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3940 Marine Ave

(310) 679-7146
About

Our Anaheim, CA chiropractic team is excited to show you the type of care that will not only get you out of pain, but change your life. With changing healthcare and lifestyles, it's more important than ever to get yourself out of pain and started down a journey of true health!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
180 reviews
5169
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rolly Materon review for HealthSource Chiropractic of Anaheim
Rolly Materon on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2020, 10:57 AM
I was referred to Dr. Cooper by my Veterans doctor. For the last 2 years, I've been to a couple of Chiropractor doctors. I swear this is the first time I have seen improvement with my problems, Thanks a lot to Dr. Cooper and her staff for helping me. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
Business Response:

Awww, thank you Rolando for your kind words. We appreciate you and your service to our country. It's an honor and privilege to be able to help people just like you. Its amazing what happens when you combine chiropractic care with massage therapy and progressive rehabilitation. Again, thank you for taking the time to write this review on our behalf

Branden Lee Silks review for HealthSource Chiropractic of Anaheim
Branden Lee Silks on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2020, 03:00 AM
It's difficult to find high quality health care providers that you adore, would drive any distance to see, know they will have a positive impact on your health, and have great bedside manners. Dr. Cooper and her staff without a doubt fall into this rare category. They certainly are incredible. A large variety of services are offered to help you feel your very best. They work wonders with any insurance coverage you may have. I truly cannot recommend a better Chiropractor in the area.
Denise Penfield review for HealthSource Chiropractic of Anaheim
Denise Penfield on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2020, 04:37 AM
The staff is always friendly and helpful. Also the doctor treats you like an old friend.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Jane Benz Fitz review for HealthSource Chiropractic of Anaheim
Jane Benz Fitz on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2019, 01:31 AM
love this friendly accommodating office
Luz M. Fernandez review for HealthSource Chiropractic of Anaheim
Luz M. Fernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2019, 04:10 AM
The Dr. Molli it's the Best Chiropractor ever !!! I love her sense of humor !!!
Lloyd Hall review for HealthSource Chiropractic of Anaheim
Lloyd Hall on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2019, 02:24 AM
they are proffisional and very nice. They try to make you feel better and get all the places that hurt.
Jamie Brehmer review for HealthSource Chiropractic of Anaheim
Jamie Brehmer on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2019, 15:32 PM
Dr Molly is both funny and knowledgeable. You can feel confident in your health under her care. She also takes your health very seriously and has great character.
Lisa Michelle Campa review for HealthSource Chiropractic of Anaheim
Lisa Michelle Campa on Facebook

5 years ago

08/02/2018, 05:40 AM
I was referred here due to a traffic incident and I must say I was a bit skeptical because of the pain I was in. The environment is welcoming and staff here are very understanding and let you feel at ease. Brenda is an amazing grace who is always smiling. Felipe and Zoey are great with their hands and finally Dr. Molly Cooper, she is amazing and in their care my pain level has drastically improved since the accident.
Jessica Andrews Bellock review for HealthSource Chiropractic of Anaheim
Jessica Andrews Bellock on Facebook

5 years ago

10/06/2017, 04:35 AM
Dr Molly has helped me with a neck injury I sustained from a car accident. Her and her amazing team explained everything so I knew what to expect and created a treatment plan that has helped me get better. I no longer have chronic neck pain and can turn my head without pain. It’s amazing. I love Dr Molly!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.