Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Healthalliance Hospitals, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.8
500 reviews
|Hospitals|Leominster, MA 01453 United States

60 Hospital Rd, Leominster, MA 01453 United States

(978) 466-2000

https://healthalliance.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

535 Boylston St

(617) 262-2208
5.0
(3) · Doctors

60 Hospital Rd

(978) 728-0621
5.0
(5) · Orthopedists

300 Longwood Avenue Boston Children's Hospital Orthopedic Center

(617) 355-6021
5.0
(2) · Hospitals

138 River Rd

(978) 470-2000
5.0
(3) · Doctors

320 Pomfret St

(860) 963-6390
5.0
(3) · Orthopedists

300 Longwood Avenue Boston Children's Hospital Orthopedic Center

(617) 355-6021
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.8
500 reviews
5161
  
444
  
336
  
221
  
1213
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Elizabeth Dickerson review for Healthalliance Hospitals, Inc.
Elizabeth Dickerson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2021, 00:01 AM
Condolences need to be thoughtful- using the wrong patient name is UNACCEPTABLE. The families are broken after losing a loved one and getting a card addressed to the wrong person is a punch to the heart. Also, bills should be sent knowing the condition of the patients- totally get you are a business but if a patient dies, saying you hope they enjoyed their care is heartless. Do better.
Anna m. review for Healthalliance Hospitals, Inc.
Anna m. on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/21/2020, 15:20 PM
Had day surgery on 10/16/20 out patient and the nurses and doctors were all great to me and my surgery went well from my doctor. Thank You for making everything easier for me. Had this done in Leominster Hospital
Karen Savoy review for Healthalliance Hospitals, Inc.
Karen Savoy on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2020, 14:58 PM
Literally THE WORST hospital ever! Takes forever, you sit and wait in the er lobby for hours and they take everyone before you, even though your doctor called them. If I felt even just a little better and this place wasn't so close.. I would've went to st. Vincent's!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Heather Brisson review for Healthalliance Hospitals, Inc.
Heather Brisson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2020, 05:04 AM
Worst experience ever with this hospital! I wouldn’t even take my goldfish here! They had orders from an outside hospital to test my daughter for a multitude of things. Well Leominster hospital decided they didn’t feel it was appropriate to test one of the things. I was told they thought “it wasn’t necessary”. Fast forward to almost 2 months later and we retested that one they chose not to earlier and it came back positive! What annoys me the most is my daughter has a rare condition that effects her intestines well this infection she has is in her intestines. She can not afford to struggle through this. Also I have nothing nice to say about any of the employees, every single one has always been uneducated and very rude.
Hosheily Marrero Negron review for Healthalliance Hospitals, Inc.
Hosheily Marrero Negron on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2020, 04:50 AM
I gave birth to my baby there and the nurses of the Delivery room area are amazing. I loved that when they delivered my baby, they gave me a little bracelet even a little cake to celebrate her birthday. The food was good also. They are very kind and careful.
Judy Mikels Caron review for Healthalliance Hospitals, Inc.
Judy Mikels Caron on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2020, 02:45 AM
The nurses in the Critical Care Unit are just amazing people. They have such a tough job and even tougher one during this pandemic. I just want to thank them all for being so caring and compassionate.
Alexis Pascale Chabot review for Healthalliance Hospitals, Inc.
Alexis Pascale Chabot on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2020, 09:47 AM
Easy to get to. Fast in and out sevice
Leonard Smetana review for Healthalliance Hospitals, Inc.
Leonard Smetana on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2019, 00:48 AM
good service, very. competent.
Christina Dodge review for Healthalliance Hospitals, Inc.
Christina Dodge on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2019, 08:50 AM
had my 3 1/2 years ago and i absolutely loved everything about it. they were very helpful and very reassuring. there was one nurse who was awful but i told them i didn’t want her back in the room and she wasn’t (there’s always one bad apple in a bunch) i went here as a child myself and truly do love everything about them! 5 out of 5 for sure
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.