Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Health & Beauty Dental Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
25 reviews
|General Dentistry|San Marcos, CA 92078

997 W San Marcos Blvd, Ste 106, San Marcos, CA 92078

(760) 761-0905

https://drpetrova.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(112) · Dental

2420 Vista Way Suite 105

(760) 435-1195

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Dental

23676 San Vicente Rd

(760) 789-2882
5.0
(22) · Dental

1136 N 2nd St

(619) 444-1181
5.0
(63) · Dentists

13223 Black Mountain Rd #4

(858) 484-9222

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

32241 Crown Valley Parkway

(949) 240-2280

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthodontists
About

Welcome to the dental practice of Dr. Natalia Petrova! Expect a warm welcome when you visit our office. With a calm environment and state of the art equipment, we will cater to all of your oral health and smile care needs. We would like to invite you to enjoy your next dental visit with us! Call today to reserve time for your appointment: 760 761-0905

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
25 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Nataliya I. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    02/22/2018, 12:25 PM
    Everything is good.
    Gene K. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    01/26/2018, 19:46 PM
    Everything was very good
    Mario R. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    01/22/2018, 08:39 AM
    keep doing what you do, very efficient!!
    Featured content
    Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

    Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

    Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
    Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

    Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

    Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
    Adnan T. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    01/21/2018, 10:38 AM
    This dentistry always deserves 5 stars. My whole family will only go here for dental work. We've had years of happy visits that has included teeth implants, crowns, and cleaning. Dr.Natalia Petrova is very responsive to your needs by checking in with how you feel often and doesn't stop until you are satisfied with the results. Everyone in the office is always friendly and happy to see us. My wife and I have been through many dentists and she by far is the best and most reliable. We, including my daughter, look forward to our appointments because we know we are in good hands.
    Nataliya I. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    01/17/2018, 18:15 PM
    Service was good, just needed more numbing for pain.
    Anita G. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    01/10/2018, 19:01 PM
    We are very happy with the dental care we receive from Dr. Petrova and her staff. We highly recommend Health and Beauty Dental Center.
    Lisa C. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    12/20/2017, 19:23 PM
    Professional, respectful, friendly staff members, excellent dental work; Dr.Petrova listened to my individual, very specific details of a bridge she custom made for me. Also, very clean office.
    Wendell J. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    12/18/2017, 18:12 PM
    I hate the dentist but love it here.
    Amy S. on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    10/22/2017, 04:40 AM
    The staff and dental work is great and a value and are open Saturdays and later hours in weekdays
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.