Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Headquarters Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
51 reviews
|Hair Salons|Los Angeles, CA 90045

6214 W 87th St, Los Angeles, CA 90045

(310) 670-3397

http://hq-salon.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(18) · Beauty

5810 Las Virgenes Rd

(310) 874-4550

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Nail Salons

40235 170th St East

(530) 266-1267
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1313 Westwood Blvd

(310) 477-4922
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

10357 Lakewood Blvd

(562) 861-7841

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

18375 Ventura Blvd

(818) 606-4826
5.0
(2) · Beauty

2860 S Bristol St Ste C

(714) 966-0944

3 people are looking at this business

About

Headquarters Salon offers high-quality cuts and styles at nice suburban prices. With haircuts and highlights you can get a new look for just a little cash. For blow-dry styling you have to pay extra. The staff here also does nails, so if you need a manicure you have come to the right place. Although it doesn't do acrylic nails, you can get a great classic buff and polish. Walk-ins are accepted, but it's preferable to make an appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
51 reviews
548
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shannon Rosal on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2018, 02:18 AM
I just got home from a pleasant experience at Headquarters! Molly did my highlights and I got a nice quick manicure from Julie. Support local business!
Morgan Stiles on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2018, 04:05 AM
Had to attend an event yesterday and needed a cut and style. Found this salon by searching yelp and seeing all the wonderful reviews. I was not disappointed! Molly did an amazing job and my hair was beautiful! She was so nice and it was a great experience to sit in her chair. Thank you again Molly!!!
Nicole Gil on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2017, 02:27 AM
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Pamela SoCal on Facebook

5 years ago

12/15/2016, 01:23 AM
Lori has a cozy Salon and the people are great! It's in the Perfect location to get your hair done then walk to the wonderful restaurants for a great meal! Love it!
Becky Edwards on Facebook

5 years ago

12/03/2016, 02:49 AM
Christina Aleman on Facebook

5 years ago

10/16/2016, 01:19 AM
I love this place! I've been going there for years and wouldn't go anywhere else!!
David Alejandro Escobar on Facebook

5 years ago

04/19/2016, 03:01 AM
Catrina Flynn on Facebook

7 years ago

10/08/2014, 01:22 AM
Just got my hair done and it looks fabulous! Waiting in line at the store and someone complimented my hair which only confirms the obvious. Thank you!
Kim Curttright Baker on Facebook

7 years ago

07/08/2014, 02:38 AM
Love this shop. Great service. The owner is a very special angel. Highly recommend this salon.
Business Response:

Kim, That is so sweet of you to say. I'm truly blessed to have clients such as you. Smooches!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.