Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Head House Hair Parlour

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
86 reviews
|Hair Salons|Kansas City, MO 64111

1517 Westport Rd, Kansas City, MO 64111

(816) 753-4447

http://headhousehairparlour.com/wpnewsite/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453
5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465
5.0
(12) · Beauty

3602 C Pear St

(816) 364-2009

5 people are looking at this business

About

We are an eco friendly salon specializing in Custom Cuts and Color, Natural and Organic Styles, Dreadlocks, Extensions, Pin-Up, and Retro Styles. We also offer fine Barbering skills!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
86 reviews
576
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hannah Knaus review for Head House Hair Parlour
Hannah Knaus on Facebook

8 years ago

10/06/2013, 11:32 AM
Brook is amazing! :-)
Rebekah Taussig review for Head House Hair Parlour
Rebekah Taussig on Facebook

8 years ago

10/02/2013, 10:41 AM
Brook cut my hair for the first time this afternoon, and as I left, I thought, "She is the hairdresser I have always wished for." She was patient with my indecision, made smart/creative choices with my hair, and brought inspiration back into my do. Definitely recommend.
Anita Caroline review for Head House Hair Parlour
Anita Caroline on Facebook

8 years ago

09/15/2013, 01:02 AM
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Shannon Brooke Lazenby review for Head House Hair Parlour
Shannon Brooke Lazenby on Facebook

8 years ago

08/15/2013, 09:11 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Holly Dowell review for Head House Hair Parlour
Holly Dowell on Facebook

8 years ago

08/10/2013, 01:30 AM
Brook and her team are so much fun and are wildly talented. I always feel like I'm in good hands when I walk in, and feel my best when I walk out. They treat hair like an art, and I can't recommend them highly enough. They recently took care of my and all my bridesmaids for my wedding, and we couldn't have had more fun or look better when we left. I'll trust them with my hair any day!
Madilyn Gardner review for Head House Hair Parlour
Madilyn Gardner on Facebook

8 years ago

08/03/2013, 08:36 AM
Crystal Blomquist review for Head House Hair Parlour
Crystal Blomquist on Facebook

9 years ago

05/11/2013, 02:19 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.