Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Head House Hair Parlour

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
86 reviews
|Hair Salons|Kansas City, MO 64111

1517 Westport Rd, Kansas City, MO 64111

(816) 753-4447

http://headhousehairparlour.com/wpnewsite/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453
5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465
5.0
(12) · Beauty

3602 C Pear St

(816) 364-2009
About

We are an eco friendly salon specializing in Custom Cuts and Color, Natural and Organic Styles, Dreadlocks, Extensions, Pin-Up, and Retro Styles. We also offer fine Barbering skills!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
86 reviews
576
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brooke Kafka review for Head House Hair Parlour
Brooke Kafka on Facebook

6 years ago

04/06/2016, 07:21 AM
Dorothy Stevens Connor review for Head House Hair Parlour
Dorothy Stevens Connor on Facebook

6 years ago

01/08/2016, 05:47 AM
Amy Goforth review for Head House Hair Parlour
Amy Goforth on Facebook

6 years ago

08/28/2015, 11:00 AM
Jason is amazing. Ive tried a lot of salons and they always mess up my hair. He listened and explained what he was doing. I will never go anywhere else. So Happy!!!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Amy Blankenship Domke review for Head House Hair Parlour
Amy Blankenship Domke on Facebook

6 years ago

08/23/2015, 07:28 AM
Brook and the gang at Head House have always made my entire family look way cooler than we actually are! So naturally we had them do the hair for my daughters wedding and her bridesmaids and the moms and the aunts, after we posted pics of the wedding we had soooooo many awesome comments about how great our hair looked! I knew we looked fabulous but to get affirmation from strangers is just the best! Thanks Brook, Adam, Shannon, Jason & Gabby.
Jessica Lael review for Head House Hair Parlour
Jessica Lael on Facebook

6 years ago

08/06/2015, 10:01 AM
Sierra Carbonell review for Head House Hair Parlour
Sierra Carbonell on Facebook

6 years ago

07/30/2015, 07:23 AM
Megan Haave review for Head House Hair Parlour
Megan Haave on Facebook

6 years ago

06/19/2015, 01:14 AM
Love, love, love my new 'do by Brook. She listened to my ideas and shared her own, gave me easy, doable styling tips, and left me feeling super confident.
Eric Tremblay review for Head House Hair Parlour
Eric Tremblay on Facebook

6 years ago

06/04/2015, 06:22 AM
Allison Bennett review for Head House Hair Parlour
Allison Bennett on Facebook

7 years ago

05/10/2015, 07:13 AM
I decided to try a new place and walked into Head House. Jason did a fantastic job on my hair, knew exactly what I was looking for and made it even better than I could have pictured. Great salon, great people. Check them out!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.