Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Head House Hair Parlour

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
86 reviews
|Hair Salons|Kansas City, MO 64111

1517 Westport Rd, Kansas City, MO 64111

(816) 753-4447

http://headhousehairparlour.com/wpnewsite/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453
5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465
5.0
(12) · Beauty

3602 C Pear St

(816) 364-2009

5 people are looking at this business

About

We are an eco friendly salon specializing in Custom Cuts and Color, Natural and Organic Styles, Dreadlocks, Extensions, Pin-Up, and Retro Styles. We also offer fine Barbering skills!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
86 reviews
576
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Higgins review for Head House Hair Parlour
Sarah Higgins on Facebook

8 years ago

05/11/2014, 06:24 AM
Ryan Corson review for Head House Hair Parlour
Ryan Corson on Facebook

8 years ago

04/13/2014, 11:54 AM
Thanks Adam, for the awesome cut this weekend. I'll be back for sure when I'm in town again!
Leanne Kubicz review for Head House Hair Parlour
Leanne Kubicz on Facebook

8 years ago

04/09/2014, 12:27 PM
Shannon cut and colored my hair and it looks lovely! She's a really sweet and skilled stylist and the parlour is adorable. Very happy. Thanks so much!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Matt Kline review for Head House Hair Parlour
Matt Kline on Facebook

8 years ago

04/09/2014, 08:40 AM
Tayler Delzell review for Head House Hair Parlour
Tayler Delzell on Facebook

8 years ago

03/29/2014, 09:32 AM
Rachel McMeachin review for Head House Hair Parlour
Rachel McMeachin on Facebook

8 years ago

03/23/2014, 08:32 AM
Kelly Cirone review for Head House Hair Parlour
Kelly Cirone on Facebook

8 years ago

02/15/2014, 10:14 AM
I'm in love with Head House! Brook is such a talent and love...she treats me like family. I feel like the staff genuinely cares about me and I always love what Brook does with my hair. The fact that the parlour is literally steps away from my house and uses my favorite Aveda products is a dream come true.
Angela Gonzales review for Head House Hair Parlour
Angela Gonzales on Facebook

8 years ago

01/29/2014, 13:19 PM
Patrick Tobin review for Head House Hair Parlour
Patrick Tobin on Facebook

8 years ago

01/16/2014, 08:00 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.