Logo White
Watch Demo

Haws Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
74 reviews
|Dental|Brigham City, UT 84302

140 E 1000 S #101, Ste 101, Brigham City, UT 84302

(435) 734-9144

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We at Haws Family Dentistry strive to attain and deliver the highest level of dental care for our patients. We offer our patients the most advanced technology, techniques, and materials relevant to the practice of dentistry. As a dental team, our endeavor is to meet or exceed the expectations of our patients. We aim to give back and serve not only our patients, but also the community at large. We do our utmost to establish long-lasting relationships with each and every patient through compassion, integrity, and comfort. We invite you to contact our dental office in Brigham City, Utah, today to learn more and to schedule your next visit with our dentist, Dr. Jayson C. Haws.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
74 reviews
565
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews4.9Google
  • 31 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jewly J. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/09/2015, 04:52 AM
If you are looking for a dentist in the Brigham city area, I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Haws. He and his staff are the nicest, most compassionate team I have ever been to. So kind and caring. They Genuinely Care about you, and it shows! They go over and beyond the call of duty to take care of you. Not to mention that they have a beautiful, state of the art facility with chair massagers. Yes I said Massagers built into the dental chair. Talk about getting the pampered treatment while you get your teeth worked on. If I could give them 100 stars, instead of only 5, I would!!
Michelle Bricker on Facebook

5 years ago

01/26/2015, 10:29 AM
I had the pleasure of watching the Haws team in action today when I took a dear friend to their office. EVERYONE was very friendly, caring, and professional. Dr. Haws is so meticulous and warm. He made my friend feel so relaxed and comfortable. The office itself is GORGEOUS ... very well appointed with the most cutting edge dental equipment. If I still lived in Utah, I would go to Dr. Haws. No one "likes" going to the dentist, but Dr. Haws and his staff go out of their way to make it as pain-free and relaxing as possible. :)
JoLynn Packer on Facebook

5 years ago

06/28/2014, 04:14 AM
We love Dr. Haws and his Staff! They are Awesome! Dr. Haws and his Staff are excellent with kids too. My kids like going to the Dentist! Thank you Haws Family Dentistry! You are the Best!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Corrie Madson Wolford on Facebook

6 years ago

05/06/2014, 11:50 AM
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

04/23/2014, 12:45 PM
Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office?
Yes
Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency?
Absolutely
Did this provider answer all of your questions?
Yes
Do you think this provider would be willing to pursue advice from other professionals if they run into a snag in your treatment?
Definitely
Did the toothpaste used during your cleaning taste OK?
Absolutely
Jen Shy on Facebook

6 years ago

03/24/2014, 01:53 AM
My kids love Dr Haws.
Michelle Platero Roche on Facebook

6 years ago

03/11/2014, 08:50 AM
Haws family dentistry really does have the best staff. They care about their patients and do an excellent job!
Jonnie Higley on Facebook

6 years ago

03/05/2014, 05:32 AM
I actually enjoy going to the Dentist now!! Prior to coming to see Dr. Haws and his staff, I hated to go to the dentist. I was afraid because I was always in pain after seeing a dentist...then I found Haws Family Dentistry! What a joy to finally find a Dentist the actually cares about his patients! I want to thank Dr Haws and his worker bees on a job well done and thank you for instilling my faith back into going to the Dentist again!
Doris Roche McQuerry on Facebook

6 years ago

02/11/2014, 13:54 PM
I love the office because they truly care about me and want to make sure I am satisfied with my teeth. Dr Haws is very personable and caring, The staff is always so welcoming and makes me feel comfortable when I am there. Thank you Haws family Dentistry I wish you great success.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.