Logo White
Watch Demo

Skyline Dental - Dr. Aaron M. Olson Dds

Own this business?
5.0
168 reviews
|Dental|Brigham City, UT 84302

990 Medical Dr g1, Suite G1, Brigham City, UT 84302

(435) 723-8913

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Dr. Aaron M. Olson of Skyline Dental focuses on the individual needs of each patient. He has extensive training in many areas of dentistry including but not limited to: dental implants, crowns, bridges, dentures, sedation techniques, tooth colored fillings, and comprehensive treatment planning. Meet the Business Owner Aaron O. Business Owner Dr. Olson is a general dentist who is passionate about his work.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
168 reviews
5163
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 141 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.4Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robin Nichols on Facebook

5 months ago

05/05/2019, 02:18 AM
When you are there the entire staff is professional, friendly and caring. we don't dread going to the dentist..as Dr. Olson is the best!
Cassie Knight on Facebook

5 months ago

05/05/2019, 01:59 AM
When you are there the entire staff is professional, friendly and caring. we don't dread going to the dentist..as Dr. Olson is the best!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

05/02/2019, 06:29 AM
That last person who said "DO NOT GO!!" is a troll and totally lying!!! I have gone to AND KNOWN Dr. Olson for years now and he is one of the most amazing, kindest dentists I have ever known!!! And his amazing staff is the same way!!!
As you can see the review has a lot of thumbs down because his review is totally false!!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

03/16/2019, 13:31 PM
Great experience with Dr. Olson. I switched over after talking to my neighbor about dental work because it felt like I was being told I needed extra work. My neighbor advised me to get a second opinion with her dentist so I called and got right in for a consultation. The staff was very friendly and outgoing. When I met with Dr. Olson he showed my xrays and explained in great detail everything I had going on. I could tell he was very honest because I didn't need 1 of the 3 crowns.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

03/16/2019, 06:22 AM
Best dentist ever! I will never go to anyone else!!! I have gone to him for five years and will never go anywhere else. I have worked at dental offices and he knows his stuff. His staff is so loving, kind and fun too! Everyone gets along so well. It is such a fun, awesome time there. Dr. makes you feel very important and well taken care of. He genuinely cares about you as well as his staff. I LOVE THIS PLACE! I wish I could give him more than five stars, because I would!!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

03/16/2019, 01:26 AM
Every time we have gone to Dr. O, it has been a very professional, pleasant experience. His bedside manner is the best I have ever experienced. On top of his excellent work, his warm and friendly staff and relaxed atmosphere, he also makes you feel like you are a part of his dental office family. My kids love going to the dentist because of him and his staff. I'm so grateful to have such fantastic talent in our little community! If I could rate higher than 5 out of 5 stars, I would!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

03/15/2019, 09:36 AM
Incredible and trustworthy dentist. He is so knowledgible at his profession. I would never go anywhere else. I highly recommend!
Bruce Maughan on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2018, 04:25 AM
Great service! Dr.Olson is great,
Stacy Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 18:40 PM
I appreciate Dr. Olson & his staff. They go above and beyond to always make me feel calm at all times while there. I highly recommend having Dr. Olson as your dentist! �����
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.