Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hawkes Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
317 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Boise, ID 83704

9393 W Fairview Ave, Boise, ID 83704

(208) 322-4849

https://www.imagehawkes.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(2220) · Used Car Dealers

7710 W Gratz Dr

(208) 947-6650
About

Welcome to Hawkes Motors, your local destination for quality used cars in Boise, Idaho. We also service customers nationwide, so even if you're not close to Boise, we can still help get you into your dream car. We specialize in selling excellent quality pre-owned vehicles and providing an unmatched customer service experience. We also pride ourselves on our competitive prices and our variety of financing options. With our knowledge and experience in the automotive industry, we look forward to finding the right car to meet your expectations.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
317 reviews
5263
  
413
  
33
  
23
  
118
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 257 Reviews4.7Google
  • 49 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jordyn Walters on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 15:20 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Brian Shawley on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 15:20 PM
As a very knowledgeable owner of subarus, we came in interested in a 2007 sti that has obviously been in multiple accidents. When asked for the car fax, the dealer danced around the fact that he does not know the car fax and "does not check it." The car is beat and is attempting to be sold for an ungodly price. On top of it all, he then began to insult us and deny our ability or will to get the car. We were very interested. And are also very knowledgeable and are not in the market of getting screwed over. I guess the title of the car will for ever be unknown. For the safety of you, your loved one, you wallet, and your precious time; I do NOT recomend.
Respond to negative reviews
David Burke on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 15:20 PM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Jim Fouch on Facebook

a year ago

02/10/2020, 06:00 AM
We have been customers of Hawkes Motors numerous time with many vehicles. Each time has been extremely pleasant and satisfying whether we were trading vehicles, selling vehicles or water craft or outright purchasing a car. Ryan has always been very accommodating to help us out.
Crystal Cole on Facebook

a year ago

01/18/2020, 17:13 PM
I can’t thank Hawkes Motors enough! Ryan was just amazing! He helped me get into my dream car, and giving me a chance to rebuild my credit and my life ! Amazing experience!!
Js Pillay on Facebook

a year ago

01/13/2020, 08:15 AM
Ryan was very helpful and assisted in anyway to answering to all my queries. Was assured that I was getting a great deal. Extremely satisfied with the customer service. Thanks Ryan 👍
Staci Wiley on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 01:55 AM
Ryan and Monte were great! We felt like family as they walked our daughter through the process of purchasing and financing her first vehicle. Integrity and great customer service are incredibly important. Thanks for exceeding our expectations! You have earned loyal customers for our future auto purchases. Way to go guys. Sincerely, Staci and Blaine
Roger Edwards on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2019, 02:25 AM
I recently bought a 2008 BMW X5. I am usually apprehensive about shopping at dealers because of bad experiences in the past. Ryan helped out immensely, was never pushy, knew the vehicle and patiently walked me through the sale. I highly recommend Hawkes Motors for all of your used vehicle needs. -Roger-
Eric Hartelius Jr on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2018, 00:42 AM
I went in looking for a van and left in a rv they were amazing
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.