Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Havelock Chiropractic Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
32 reviews
|Chiropractors|Lincoln, NE 68507

6132 Havelock Ave, Apt 1, Lincoln, NE 68507

(402) 467-5143

http://havelockchiro.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(36) · Chiropractors

7405 Pioneers Blvd Ste E

(402) 483-4646
5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

1213 Golden Gate Dr

(402) 934-9200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Healthcare

5757 S 34th St #300

(402) 323-8833
5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

4910 Old Cheney Rd #1a

(402) 421-1626

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(63) · Doulas

10208 S 168th Ave #4

(402) 884-7799

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(120) · Chiropractors

1640 Normandy Ct

(402) 904-7179

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
32 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Allison Million review for Havelock Chiropractic Center
Allison Million on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2019, 02:51 AM
He is amazing at what he does! Whole staff is very friendly and genuine about your care.
Sarah Knight review for Havelock Chiropractic Center
Sarah Knight on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2018, 03:18 AM
I’ve been seeing Dr. Lauer my whole life! I go for regular monthly adjustments. Dr. Lauer is no-nonsense, he knows exactly what needs to be adjusted, and he’s easy to talk to, too.
Brian Haller review for Havelock Chiropractic Center
Brian Haller on Facebook

4 years ago

11/28/2017, 08:30 AM
Been coming here for years highly recommend Doc Laurer.....
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Tammie Jantz Davis review for Havelock Chiropractic Center
Tammie Jantz Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

10/15/2017, 03:55 AM
Robert Bredthauer review for Havelock Chiropractic Center
Robert Bredthauer on Facebook

4 years ago

08/21/2017, 01:34 AM
Marcia White review for Havelock Chiropractic Center
Marcia White on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2017, 02:40 AM
Nearly 15 years ago, Dr. Lauer saved me from back surgery. He continues to help me stay nearly pain-free. If an odd ache or pain shows up, he listens, asks questions, and knows what to do to address it. He's good about telling and showing me things I can do at home to keep my pain to a minimum.
Sara Zimbelman review for Havelock Chiropractic Center
Sara Zimbelman on Facebook

6 years ago

04/08/2016, 14:55 PM
Dr LAUER and his staff are good people who listen to their clients and treat everyone with respect. The office is always clean and organized and everyone looks happy- that says a lot about that working environment.
Chris Hartley review for Havelock Chiropractic Center
Chris Hartley on Facebook

7 years ago

12/24/2014, 07:27 AM
Dr. Lauer is amazing! He keeps me pain free and headache free with his adjustments! My whole family has seen him! Highly recommend him!
Jereme Wallis review for Havelock Chiropractic Center
Jereme Wallis on Facebook

8 years ago

01/06/2014, 10:03 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.