Logo White
Watch Demo

Hatch Dental, Llc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|General Dentistry|San Diego, CA 92131

10672 Wexford St, Suite 220, San Diego, CA 92131

(619) 425-9770

http://www.hatchdds.com

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Pediatric Dentists

204, Ignacio Comonfort 9350

01 664 684 7285

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

530 Lomas Santa Fe Dr

(858) 755-7149
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3405 Kenyon St #510

(619) 223-7189

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

425 E Alvarado St

(760) 728-5011

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Dental

1136 N 2nd St

(619) 444-1181
5.0
(63) · Dentists

13223 Black Mountain Rd #4

(858) 484-9222

6 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Anthony Hatch is a leading dentist in San Diego, CA area, providing: the diagnosis, prevention and treatment of diseases of the teeth and gums. This Dentist's Profile is currently under construction, please check back soon to learn more about the Services & Strengths they offer Patients. To find a Dentist in your city today that can best serve your needs, please use PatientFYI's Dentist Search & eMatch tools. Our Patient Experience reviews, Strengths, Services, Payment Options, and Insurance plans accepted are listed on PatientFYI.com.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Gregory F. on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    07/17/2020, 11:54 AM
    I cannot praise Bliss Dental enough! The office is sterile and modern, and is home to the latest in dental technology. The staff is attentive, and caring making me feel like an individual, and not the 12th or 30th X-ray and cleaning insurance receipt that day. Moreover, Dr. Danny Truong diagnosed and recommended treatment, and provided objective outline of what was necessary immediately, or could be performed later to prevent issues down the road such as root canals. It’s been 2 1/2 years since the work was performed painlessly, and I feel confident the guidance was correct. I could not be more satisfied, and know that I’m in good hands whenever I revisit for checkups!
    Business Response:

    Thank you for your kind words Gregory. Dr. Truong

    Charles C. on PatientConnect365

    7 months ago

    02/12/2020, 12:42 PM
    Hello, Ms. France was back assisting and Dr. Danny Truong deftly handled putting a broken part of my tooth from the upper denture on the far right hand side back into place as I await dental implants and go in for a check up in 30 days. Dr. Danny Truong is the best dentist period and his wife Dr. Jessica Truong is also extremely good and very professional, as is his entire staff!!! I am extremely grateful for all of the work that they have done for me. Going through complete dental restoration with implants as the last step was a daunting dilemma that I had to face and they gave me the confidence to proceed and it is an unbelievable great feeling to be in their hands. Thank You Thank You Thank you Dr. Jessica and Dr. Danny Truong and staff!!!
    Business Response:

    Thank you for your kind words Chuck. Danny Truong

    Modesta R. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    03/22/2019, 10:30 AM
    I am 90 years old, my first appointment in this office. I was afraid of going to a dentist but everybody In their office made me feel at ease. The dentist patiently explained to me what Is best for my needs. Everybody in the office are so patient, respectful and kind. I highly recommend them.
    Featured content
    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

    How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    Vivian F. on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    03/22/2019, 03:16 AM
    My first appointment with them. I was very well taken cared off. I was very satisfied with my treatment plan. The dental hygienist (sorry forgot her name ) did an excellent job cleaning and removing the stains on my teeth. The dentist took her time examining my teeth and explained to me what I needed work on. Rachel did an excellent job as well explaining insurance coverage and treatment plan with me. I would highly recommend them.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    2 years ago

    06/14/2018, 05:11 AM
    My appt at Bliss Dental was amazing! Dr. Danny was very thorough and informative with my exam, Cathy the hygienist always checked on me and made sure I was comfortable with my cleaning, and Rachel was awesome for working with me for my treatment plan and payment. Great team and beautiful office !
    Business Response:

    Thank you for your kind review. Dr. Truong

    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    12/28/2017, 02:47 AM
    My son chipped his 2 front teeth playing basketball on Christmas Eve. Dr. Danny Truong and his staff were able to provide urgent care and treatment asap. The teeth are restored, and impressions were taken for a sports guard at the same appointment. Dr. Truong is very knowlegeable, caring, thorough, and gentle. The Is an amazing state-of-the-art and immaculate office, and has exceeded my highest expectations!
    Business Response:

    Thank you very much for such a great review!! We work really hard to rise above our patients expectations, so I am happy to hear we have delivered. Dr. Truong

    Deshaun R. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    11/30/2017, 07:46 AM
    The dentist at Bliss dentist is one of the best place I have ever been to the staff is very Caring the Dentists there are Excellent I’ve had a couple surgeries done by them best experience I had have they always check on you and you can come in anytime and they will always make time to see you I think this is the best place in San Diego to go for dental work .
    Business Response:

    Thank you Deshaun for your lovely words. We are happy you are part of our Bliss Dental Arts family. Dr. Truong

    Deshaun R. on PatientConnect365

    3 years ago

    08/24/2017, 01:02 AM
    This is a great place
    Quentin N. on PatientConnect365

    4 years ago

    03/16/2017, 07:49 AM
    Just wanted to say Thank You for providing me with OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE. Everyone was professional and courteous and made me feel like their most important client of the day. I will definitely recommend all my friends to Bliss Dental. Please pass along my appreciation for a job well done !
    Business Response:

    Thank you Quentin for your kind words. We are happy you are part of our Bliss Dental Arts family. Dr. Truong

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.