Logo White
Watch Demo

Harvey Shuster

Own this business?
4.5
30 reviews
|Dental|Rye Brook, NY 10573

90 S Ridge St, Rye Brook, NY 10573

(914) 935-9009

http://www.harveylshusterdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Vuolo Stephen J
5.0
(22) · Dental

520 Franklin Ave # L12

(516) 294-0050

1 person is looking at this business

Bruce K Davidson Dds
5.0
(10) · Dental

273 Post Rd W

(203) 226-7788

3 people are looking at this business

Alan L Rankin Dds
5.0
(8) · Dental

182 N Livingston Ave

(973) 533-9000

1 person is looking at this business

David F. Panno, Dds, Pllc
5.0
(5) · Dental

1600 Harrison Ave

(914) 698-2112

3 people are looking at this business

Gary Davidowitz Dds
5.0
(7) · Dental

1714 E 23rd St

(718) 376-1606

2 people are looking at this business

Jenny Mathews Dds
5.0
(7) · Dental

15 Roseville Rd

(203) 227-8990

9 people are looking at this business

About

Harvey L Shuster, DDS practices as an Oral Surgeon in RYE BROOK, NY. Services: Harvey L Shuster, DDS is an Oral Surgeon located in RYE BROOK, NY. An Oral Surgeon is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. They can provide dental implants, wisdom tooth removal, jaw surgery, orthognathic surgery, tumor resection, revision procedures for TMJ, anatomical modeling, oral sedation and Rembrandt whitening. Please call Harvey L Shuster, DDS at (914) 935-9009 to schedule an appointment in RYE BROOK, NY or to get more information.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
30 reviews
520
  
48
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
  • 29 Reviews4.5Wellness
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bill on Wellness

5 years ago

01/20/2015, 09:55 AM
Talk about painless dentistry! I had to have a wisdom tooth removed and went to Dr Shuster. Was in the office by 9 am and back at work by 11 with little to no discomfort
Anonymous on Wellness

5 years ago

09/09/2014, 08:56 AM
Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency?
Yes
Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office?
Yes
ltd on Wellness

5 years ago

08/23/2014, 08:09 AM
My daughter (age 20) had to have her wisdom teeth out. We knew no one and selected Dr. Shuster because he was a provider in our insurance, board certified, had a convenient location, and had positive reviews. I am pleased to say everything went extremely well. Helpful staff who made multiple phone calls on our behalf to straighten out insurance, minimal post-surgery discomfort, speedy recovery. She went to the dentist a couple days later for a cleaning. Upon looking in her mouth the dentist said Dr. Shuster had done a great job. Only five days later my daughter is bouncing around, eating pizza, and happily getting ready to return to college. She says he was great and she would definitely rec...  more>>
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Bev on Wellness

5 years ago

07/21/2014, 07:01 AM
Have used Dr Shuster number of times. Knows what he is doing . Will continue going to him along why my family. He truly cares about people.Have done many a procedures with him and they all worked out perfectly. Recommend him highly.
Anonymous on Wellness

5 years ago

04/15/2014, 06:30 AM
Was the Dentist able to take and develop x-rays in their office?
Yes
Was the rinsing sink clean and did they have disposable cups and mouthwash for you to use?
Absolutely
Were you glad that you had the appointment with your provider?
Yes
Was the office accommodating when booking an appointment?
Very good
Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines?
Yes
Bev on Wellness

6 years ago

08/05/2013, 01:45 AM
Would you refer this provider to a family or friend?
Yes
Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special?
Absolutely, they always make me feel like I'm their only patient.
Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office?
Extremely easy, and close to the entrance
Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed?
Not at all, they had plenty of staff members to help me whenever I needed assistance
Was this provider friendly?
Very! The most welcoming office I've visited!
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

04/05/2013, 10:51 AM
Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office?
Definitely! It was one of the best looking offices I've ever seen!
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

01/07/2013, 05:03 AM
Did this provider rush your appointment?
No
Did this provider listen to your input and concerns?
Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

08/10/2012, 11:22 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions?
Yes
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Yes
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Yes
Was this provider's office easy to locate?
Fairly Easy
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.