Logo White
Watch Demo

Hartwell, Kristen DC - Billingsley Chiropractic Center

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Healthcare|Indianapolis, IN 46203

4940 Emerson Avenue, Indianapolis, IN 46203

(317) 784-9311

https://billingsleychiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(30) · Healthcare

14580 River Rd #170

(317) 678-8115
5.0
(36) · Healthcare

423 E Center Rd B

(765) 450-5191
5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

12987 Parkside Dr

(317) 585-9410
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

255 S 10th St

(317) 773-3313
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

1708 Melody Ln

(317) 467-6308

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

7333 Rockville Rd

(317) 271-2345
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anna Fowler on Facebook

21 days ago

06/11/2020, 02:03 AM
The staff is super nice and welcoming. They are more concerned with a person's over all health and keeping people healthy.
Wendy Meece on Facebook

2 months ago

05/12/2020, 13:27 PM
the people really care about you and go over every thing that is wrong and let you know what they can and can't do. And no matter what they really do the best they can do for you. They are all really sweet I really love it.
Alicia Tucker on Facebook

3 months ago

03/25/2020, 01:30 AM
I was having terrible back pain in my top left shoulder blade for weeks. Dr. Billingsley took an Xray and was thorough in finding a few pinched nerves and a reverse curve of my neck. By the second visit, my sharp pain was gone. He showed me exercises & therapy I can do to help me from home too. I can't wait for my 3rd visit today. Very Thankful to have met a doctor with as much experience as Dr. B.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Leslie Jensen on Facebook

7 months ago

12/09/2019, 04:01 AM
Highly recommended, office is always clean, staff is very professional.
Mitch Davis on Facebook

9 months ago

09/23/2019, 15:43 PM
The best, as a 66 year old runner and weight lifter it is essential for me to keep everything win great working order. Dr Billingsley and staff do a fantastic job of keeping me healthy and active. Great job !!!!
Penny Parkhill Morris on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2018, 11:06 AM
My family and I have been patients for over 17 years. Both doctors are fantastic, and I highly recommend them to all my friends and patients.
Laura Stephens Apple on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2018, 09:29 AM
I love this place. I haven't felt this good in years!
Tim Parton on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2017, 02:21 AM
Love Billingsley Chiropractic! You guys got me well in just 2 months! Here I am 2 years later and I still free of pain in my back/neck and best of all, not a single headache since. If my insurance would let me, I would be there for regular adjustments! Thank you so very much!
Sarah Beth Cecil French on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2017, 10:19 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.