Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Harris Cars Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
231 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Indian Trail, NC 28104

3460 Gribble Rd, Indian Trail, NC 28104

(704) 684-0063

http://www.harriscarsinc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4528 Nations Crossing Rd

(704) 527-9597

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

312 Rolling Hill Rd

(704) 663-0846

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

1300 S Cannon Blvd

(704) 932-1750

3 people are looking at this business

About

Harris Cars is the number one dealer of Pre-Owned vehicles in Charlotte, Alexis, Ansonville, Badin, Faith, Gastonia, Gold Hill, Harrisburg, and Huntersville. We carry the most complete selection of Pre-Owned vehicles available in North Carolina. At Harris Cars in Matthews, North Carolina, we are your one stop shop for all your Pre-Owned needs. Additionally, customer service is our number one priority and if you plan to buy a vehicle soon, you will always find the lowest prices and the best service at Harris Cars. No other Pre-Owned dealership in North Carolina sells more used vehicles and has more satisfied customers than Harris Cars.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
231 reviews
5213
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 196 Reviews5.0Google
  • 31 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alphonso B. Haslam on Facebook

4 years ago

12/22/2016, 16:00 PM
Krissy Greer on Facebook

4 years ago

12/22/2016, 05:41 AM
After being jerked around by other dealerships it was such a pleasure working with Thomas Harris. Everyone at the office is so nice and helpful, and I love my new (to me) car!!
Jay Man on Facebook

4 years ago

12/08/2016, 03:32 AM
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Ben Thomas on Facebook

4 years ago

10/21/2016, 04:29 AM
Harris Cars... straight shooters and they are very helpful and responsive. I indirectly knew a little history on the car I bought but I could tell he cares about making sure the customer is getting what they are expecting. Good people, highly recommended.
Stephen Harris on Facebook

5 years ago

10/03/2016, 03:49 AM
Ashley Powell on Facebook

5 years ago

10/03/2016, 03:46 AM
Joseph L. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/04/2015, 03:57 AM
If you're looking for a place to purchase your next vehicle without having to "play the game" this is the right place. We purchased an Audi A4 Avant from Frank and Geoff today and couldn't be happier. Not only did we get an awesome car we had a fantastic experience throughout the whole process. These guys are great and I'm even going to stop in every now and then just to say "hi". When was the last time you heard someone say that about a car dealer?
armytango on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

11/28/2011, 02:06 AM
My experience with Harris Cars went FAR beyond my expectations! I am not one to spend the time typing out reviews on websites, but I felt that the quality and service that I received while shopping for, and purchasing a vehicle from this company, deserved the recognition. Their relaxed, no pressure atmosphere, and their UNBEATABLE prices (and they truly are unbeatable as the Kelly Blue Book value of my vehicle was considerably higher than what the price tag was asking) made my shopping experience that much more enjoyable. Forget about the larger dealerships with the high overhead, and come to the BEST small town dealership around. You will NOT regret it!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.