Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Harris Cars Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
231 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Indian Trail, NC 28104

3460 Gribble Rd, Indian Trail, NC 28104

(704) 684-0063

http://www.harriscarsinc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4528 Nations Crossing Rd

(704) 527-9597

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

312 Rolling Hill Rd

(704) 663-0846

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

1300 S Cannon Blvd

(704) 932-1750

3 people are looking at this business

About

Harris Cars is the number one dealer of Pre-Owned vehicles in Charlotte, Alexis, Ansonville, Badin, Faith, Gastonia, Gold Hill, Harrisburg, and Huntersville. We carry the most complete selection of Pre-Owned vehicles available in North Carolina. At Harris Cars in Matthews, North Carolina, we are your one stop shop for all your Pre-Owned needs. Additionally, customer service is our number one priority and if you plan to buy a vehicle soon, you will always find the lowest prices and the best service at Harris Cars. No other Pre-Owned dealership in North Carolina sells more used vehicles and has more satisfied customers than Harris Cars.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
231 reviews
5213
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 196 Reviews5.0Google
  • 31 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Knight on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2017, 02:33 AM
Sarah Smith Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2017, 02:18 AM
We purchased our son a 2010 BMW in Excellent condition and the transaction was seamless. We had a little issue after we purchased and this dealership offered to handle without question. I will only buy used cars from them. Class Act.
Fadarry Draughn on Facebook

4 years ago

10/09/2017, 10:18 AM
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Christopher Tollison on Facebook

4 years ago

08/06/2017, 05:10 AM
Bought a car from this in November great people great service highly recommended
Peter Steinhafel on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2017, 05:00 AM
Tommy, Frank and the staff are the best! They will make sure you have a good experience! Thank you for helping my daughter out!
Grace Love Carnell on Facebook

4 years ago

06/16/2017, 08:40 AM
Family owned and operated and a truly wonderful experience! Everyone from the start of my experience was friendly and genuine. I purchased a Honda Pilot that was in exceptional shape. They were so flexible with our schedules as well! So thankful to each of you. I would highly recommend them to anyone, and have already referred some of my friends. Would definitely buy from them again. Thank you Frank, and everyone else at Harris Cars, Inc.!
Tera Lasher on Facebook

4 years ago

04/17/2017, 08:17 AM
Such wonderful people to work with .. Frank made my experience easy and I'm in love with my new Explorer .. I will be recommending yall to all my friends and family .. Thank you so much for being honest , upfront and not pushy!
Savannah Graham on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2017, 05:51 AM
I highly recommend this car dealership. The people who work there are fantastic.
Cameron Read on Facebook

4 years ago

01/29/2017, 06:03 AM
Probably one of the most friendly car dealerships I have ever been to.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.