Logo White
Watch Demo

Harper Paige Salon

Own this business?
4.9
80 reviews
|Beauty|San Francisco, CA 94108

11 Tillman Pl, Fl 2, San Francisco, CA 94108

(415) 391-1050

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Harper Paige is the dream child of two long time colorists of the famed Union Square salon Cowboys and Angels. Owners Katie Casey and Marie Warden created a refuge for those seeking classic styles with a modern twist. Surrounded by some of the best shopping and dining in San Francisco, Harper Paige offers upscale service in an intimate setting. Katie and Marie are excited to share their salon and the unique culture they bring to it.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
80 reviews
573
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 52 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 25 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pearl Kolling on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2018, 01:23 AM
So happy I found Gail and Harper Paige Salon. She does an amazing job on my highlights and cuts. I get beautiful, natural-looking color, hair remains shiny and healthy-looking between washing and my "bob" cut requires no blow-drying and shaping.
Margaret LaPorte on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2018, 00:16 AM
I Absolutely LOVE my Color. Gail is Amazing! Definitely worth the Drive from Napa Valley.
Whitney Louise Hayes on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2017, 04:30 AM
I love the decor, vibe, the staff and my hair when it's done ���
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
April Mkrtchyan on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2017, 02:19 AM
Gail Salvador, with her 17 years experience, is my go to miracle worker! Love her knowledge, "Yes we can make that happen today" attitude!
Kensi Hardin on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2017, 03:32 AM
Ambere St Denis on Facebook

3 years ago

07/16/2017, 02:52 AM
Madison Pohaikealoha Kahuli on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2017, 01:57 AM
Rachel Pryor on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2017, 01:01 AM
Today is my first time at Harper Paige! I love the design of the space, it's immaculate and not pretentious. I was greeted immediate by a staff and was taken to a changing room to get a smock on. Plus a drink was on the table for me when I got out!
I had a highlight appointment with Jodi, I've been seeing her for almost 10 years. She is the only person I trust for any hair highlights / coloring! She's always done the balayage on me for years and I didn't even know I was trendy then!
I love Harper Paige, it has a nice calm zen vibe. If you want great service, beautiful highlights and zen-ness. Jodi and Harper Paige is your spot! I heart that doughnut dolly is also around the corner.
Mar Mcneals on Facebook

3 years ago

10/29/2016, 02:28 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.