Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Harper Paige Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
86 reviews
|Hair Stylists|San Francisco, CA 94108

11 Tillman Pl, Fl 2, San Francisco, CA 94108

(415) 391-1050

http://www.harperpaige.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

41382 Fremont Blvd

(510) 490-3363
5.0
(4) · Beauty

300 N San Mateo Dr # 4

(650) 343-8919

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Hair Salons

555 Diablo Rd

(925) 831-2553
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

1360 Broadway

(650) 342-0858

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

1 Front St

(925) 838-1029
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5387 Camden Ave

(408) 266-0244

1 person is looking at this business

About

Harper Paige is the dream child of two long time colorists of the famed Union Square salon Cowboys and Angels. Owners Katie Casey and Marie Warden created a refuge for those seeking classic styles with a modern twist. Surrounded by some of the best shopping and dining in San Francisco, Harper Paige offers upscale service in an intimate setting. Katie and Marie are excited to share their salon and the unique culture they bring to it.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
86 reviews
578
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anita Bee Ramos review for Harper Paige Salon
Anita Bee Ramos on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 05:12 AM
Pearl Kolling review for Harper Paige Salon
Pearl Kolling on Facebook

3 years ago

08/04/2018, 01:23 AM
So happy I found Gail and Harper Paige Salon. She does an amazing job on my highlights and cuts. I get beautiful, natural-looking color, hair remains shiny and healthy-looking between washing and my "bob" cut requires no blow-drying and shaping.
Margaret LaPorte review for Harper Paige Salon
Margaret LaPorte on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2018, 00:16 AM
I Absolutely LOVE my Color. Gail is Amazing! Definitely worth the Drive from Napa Valley.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Whitney Louise Hayes review for Harper Paige Salon
Whitney Louise Hayes on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2017, 04:30 AM
I love the decor, vibe, the staff and my hair when it's done ���
April Mkrtchyan review for Harper Paige Salon
April Mkrtchyan on Facebook

5 years ago

07/25/2017, 02:19 AM
Gail Salvador, with her 17 years experience, is my go to miracle worker! Love her knowledge, "Yes we can make that happen today" attitude!
Kensi Hardin review for Harper Paige Salon
Kensi Hardin on Facebook

5 years ago

07/17/2017, 03:32 AM
Ambere St Denis review for Harper Paige Salon
Ambere St Denis on Facebook

5 years ago

07/16/2017, 02:52 AM
Madison Pohaikealoha Kahuli review for Harper Paige Salon
Madison Pohaikealoha Kahuli on Facebook

5 years ago

03/17/2017, 01:57 AM
Rachel Pryor review for Harper Paige Salon
Rachel Pryor on Facebook

5 years ago

01/21/2017, 01:01 AM
Today is my first time at Harper Paige! I love the design of the space, it's immaculate and not pretentious. I was greeted immediate by a staff and was taken to a changing room to get a smock on. Plus a drink was on the table for me when I got out! I had a highlight appointment with Jodi, I've been seeing her for almost 10 years. She is the only person I trust for any hair highlights / coloring! She's always done the balayage on me for years and I didn't even know I was trendy then! I love Harper Paige, it has a nice calm zen vibe. If you want great service, beautiful highlights and zen-ness. Jodi and Harper Paige is your spot! I heart that doughnut dolly is also around the corner.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.