Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hardwood Perfections LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
74 reviews
|Contractors|Everett, WA 98204

12322 WA-99 Unit E-93, Unit E-93, Everett, WA 98204

(425) 405-7757

http://hardwoodperfections.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

208 106th St Sw

(425) 870-7881
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1400 Airport Way S #202

(206) 933-6036
5.0
(4) · Contractors

3210 Beacon Ave S

(206) 455-9110
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1729 181st Pl SW

(425) 778-7916
5.0
(172) · Electricians

402 Glen Cove Rd

(360) 385-1395
5.0
(63) · Contractors

5502 15th Ave NE

(206) 361-0183
About

"Your home is your largest and most precious investment, and it deserves perfection! Whether you need new floors or to refinish an existing floor, custom design the floor of your dreams or extend existing flooring into additional rooms, we pride ourselves in delivering superior, yet surprisingly affordable craftsmanship with a goal of exceeding customer expectations, every time. Hardwood Perfections has been family owned and operated since 2000. We specialize in all floor surfaces, with an emphasis on hardwood flooring (domestic and exotic). Whether it's residential or commercial, no job is too large or too small. Let us simply start off by saying, "Because Your Floor deserves perfection". T

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
74 reviews
566
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Patrick Chandler review for Hardwood Perfections LLC
Patrick Chandler on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2019, 02:48 AM
My wife Carlee hired Vlad after renters moved out of our house. Easy to work with. Awesome wood floor refinishing results. Quick response, easy to communicate, and great follow ups!
Jose Medina review for Hardwood Perfections LLC
Jose Medina on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2019, 01:58 AM
I was recommended Hardwood Perfections by a family member that had work done by them a few years back. I called Vlad and he came out the very next day to take a look at our houses floors. We had hardwood that was hidden underneath carpet for quite a few years. He walked us through the process, gave us a real competitive quote for the work and also gave a lot of good information on our type of floor and nuances with it. Him and his team did a fantastic job with the floor! They came out beautiful and the team worked super quick and professionally and they left not only the house but the floors spotless. I highly recommend them!!
Rebecca Beckett review for Hardwood Perfections LLC
Rebecca Beckett on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2019, 00:28 AM
These guys are floor artists! Stop looking and hire them to do your floors. You will not be disappointed. Jeff worked magic on our floors and we could not be happier. Full of honesty, integrity, and skill, you will be so happy you chose Hardwood Perfections.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Jordan Rudd review for Hardwood Perfections LLC
Jordan Rudd on Facebook

5 years ago

06/20/2017, 02:12 AM
Vlad and his crew did a great job at a competitive price. If I had any criticism, it's that communication could be improved (I sometimes wasn't sure what day they were showing up until the last minute), but that was partly because of a delayed shipment that threw off the schedule. Still, you can't argue with the results. The floors look great, and the quality of their work is top-notch. I recommend them!
Chris Spanutius Klingman review for Hardwood Perfections LLC
Chris Spanutius Klingman on Facebook

5 years ago

05/30/2017, 01:12 AM
The team at Hardwood Perfections did an amazing job of finishing our 94 year-old hardwood floors. Their commitment to excellence and craftsmanship really stood out and their accessibility and customer service were the best. We are very happy with their work and would give them the highest recommendation.
Samantha Guillot review for Hardwood Perfections LLC
Samantha Guillot on Facebook

5 years ago

04/11/2017, 02:44 AM
They did an excellent job replacing our carpet with hardwood. They blended it in so well with our existing hardwood hallway, you can't tell the old from the new. The staff were very professional and polite.
Alyssa Floyd review for Hardwood Perfections LLC
Alyssa Floyd on Facebook

5 years ago

03/02/2017, 01:28 AM
We had a cat with a medical condition that caused her to pee down an entire wall of our spare bedroom. So much so that it soaked through down to our subfloor. We had to have our subfloor sanded, new carpet, and new baseboards installed. Hardwood Perfections coordinated everything for us, including tracking down the existing type of carpet we had to get a match (with limited information), and always showed up on time. Everyone who came was very professional, friendly, and did an excellent job. They even kindly stretched the carpet right beside the bedroom door to cover an exposed tack strip that our toddler cut her toe on. Would highly recommend based on quality of work and customer service.
Alex Engleson review for Hardwood Perfections LLC
Alex Engleson on Facebook

5 years ago

02/26/2017, 00:27 AM
We recently purchased a home that was built in 1960. The floors are original according to the sellers and you could tell by the way they looked. They were in good shape but lacked life and color. We were given vlads information through our real estate agent,so we contacted him and got the ball rolling. We went on vacation and we're hoping to come back to a pleasant surprise. His communication through the process was professional and he had our best interest in mind. Needless to say when we came home, we were amazed at the outcome. We didn't think those old floors could look this good. We are very happy and would definitely recommend. Thanks again.
Alexsis Griffin Lambert review for Hardwood Perfections LLC
Alexsis Griffin Lambert on Facebook

5 years ago

02/21/2017, 00:48 AM
Vlad and his team were excellent, he was prompt with a bid and completed the work in exactly as many days as promised. The house looks beautiful and he has even continued to answer my questions about routine care long after the job was complete.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.