Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Harb's Carpeting & Oriental Rugs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
44 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Knoxville, TN 37917

608 N Broadway, Knoxville, TN 37917

(865) 525-5166

http://harbsrugs.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

4233 Homewood Rd

(865) 236-1585
5.0
(44) · Carpet Cleaning

4233 Homewood

(865) 236-1585
5.0
(2) · Home Services
5.0
(4) · Carpet Cleaning

3180 Cindy St

(541) 726-6789
5.0
(3) · Home Services
5.0
(3) · Home Services

315 Lane Hollow Rd

(865) 453-5624
About

carpeting ,oriental rugs,area rugs,custom rugs, rug cleaning& repairs

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
44 reviews
540
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
April Dugger review for Harb's Carpeting & Oriental Rugs
April Dugger on Facebook

a year ago

01/20/2021, 10:19 AM
These are wonderful people. Our home was flooded by a water line leak. They came and rescued our rugs, cleaned them and stored them for us while repairs were being made. Highly recommend Harbs.
Amy Oswalt Lakin review for Harb's Carpeting & Oriental Rugs
Amy Oswalt Lakin on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2020, 08:18 AM
Back before our stay at home orders my husband and I come into the store looking for a forever wool rug. We must have been in the store for at least 2 hours with every employee and the owner showing us just about every wool rug they had when I kept coming back to this one in the picture. Our house was going through remodeling at the time so we put our purchase on hold. Then came covid and the final cost of our Reno. As mother’s day was approaching I got a call from the owner of Harb’s asking if I was sill interested in a rug so I say I would talk to my husband and hoped to see them soon. My husband went to Harb’s without me knowing and bought my forever rug for Mother’s Day to surprise me...WOW what a man! Love my husband❤️ Love my wool rug❤️ I owe it all to Harb’s and the staff for making my feet and eye’s happy everyday...Thank You!🌹
Anne Jackson review for Harb's Carpeting & Oriental Rugs
Anne Jackson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2018, 10:37 AM
Love my Persians from Johnny and Libby Harb!!! Saving my ducats for another one!!!♥️♥️♥️
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
JoAnna Odell Lochen review for Harb's Carpeting & Oriental Rugs
JoAnna Odell Lochen on Facebook

4 years ago

12/18/2017, 13:37 PM
Great customer service!!! You can always be assured of the best quality available. We have shopped here for years and will continue.
Doris Shelton review for Harb's Carpeting & Oriental Rugs
Doris Shelton on Facebook

5 years ago

06/08/2017, 17:00 PM
Erica Taylor Harb review for Harb's Carpeting & Oriental Rugs
Erica Taylor Harb on Facebook

5 years ago

03/22/2017, 13:17 PM
Oriana Moussadik review for Harb's Carpeting & Oriental Rugs
Oriana Moussadik on Facebook

5 years ago

03/22/2017, 12:58 PM
Lisa Lewis Duke review for Harb's Carpeting & Oriental Rugs
Lisa Lewis Duke on Facebook

5 years ago

03/18/2017, 18:23 PM
Kim Rose review for Harb's Carpeting & Oriental Rugs
Kim Rose on Facebook

7 years ago

02/18/2015, 10:53 AM
On Monday of this week, I was scheduled to have new flooring installed. The materials were purchased at Lowes & Harb's the contracted installer. The installers arrived 15 minutes early AND they stayed until 6pm working, despite the developing ice/snow storm. The next morning the lead installer called to say they may not make it due to all of the ice. A few hours later the crew was here & left at 6:30 with job completed! I can't say enough about Harb's. The quality of the work is great & the willingness of the crew to complete my job as scheduled, even with bad weather, speaks volumes to me. I highly recommend these guys and have already given their number to someone!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.