Logo White
Watch Demo

Harbour Pointe Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
190 reviews
|Dental|Mukilteo, WA 98275

4407 106th St SW suite a, Ste A, Mukilteo, WA 98275

(425) 348-8484

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Smiles For Maple Valley
4.9
(116) · Dental

23925 225th Way SE A

(425) 432-0561

2 people are looking at this business

About

We offer General and Cosmetic Dentistry for your entire family from Adult to child. A complete oral health decay exam with intraoral cameras. Cleanings, Periodontics, Crowns and same day crowns, Porcelain Veneers, Full Mouth Rehabilitation, Dental Implants, Metal-Free tooth colored Fillings, Teeth Whitening, Bridges, Root canals, Night guards, Snore guards and athletic guards, Children's Dentistry, Dentures and partials. All while enjoying complimentary warm paraffin hand treatment. Other amenities include, Direct TV, Individual flat screen TV's in each room, music and headphones, Warm Towels, Lip Balm, Blankets, Thermal neck Pillows, Nitrous Oxide. Refreshments of Coffee, Tea, Juice, Warm F

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
190 reviews
5180
  
45
  
32
  
22
  
11
  
  • 170 Reviews4.9Google
  • 20 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marisa Maxey on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2018, 13:54 PM
I have been coming to Dr. Johnson's office for many years and have always been pleased with the service. Dr. Johnson is very personable and he explains everything very well to put you at ease. His staff is also very friendly.
Joy Stevens on Facebook

2 years ago

10/21/2017, 07:00 AM
I love going to Harbour Pointe Family Dental , and I’ve been a patient there for many years. Dr. Johnson does an amazing job, and is always very concerned about my comfort during procedures. His staff is the nicest group, and the office atmosphere is very warm and welcoming. I would highly recommend HPFD to anyone looking for a quality dentist office.
Heather Polizzi on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2017, 09:06 AM
Wonderful dental office with friendly faces!!
If you are looking for a dentist I suggest HPFD!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Bob Lloyd on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2017, 16:05 PM
Very attentive staff very friendly very professional glad I made the move I have a feeling I will be a long time patient here
Michelle Trotter on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2016, 09:02 AM
Khai Huynh on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2015, 08:50 AM
Hands down one of the friendliest places in town. Our 2 yo daughter always cries when visiting dentists, some reason she didn't cry at all when we went here.
Char Berquist on Facebook

5 years ago

10/30/2014, 06:35 AM
I have to say this office gives you the best experience for a dental appointment, whether it be for a cleaning or a crown. I have used this office for both instances and have been very happy with all of the staff and of course Dr. Johnson himself. ALL of the staff make you feel at home and are willing to do anything to make you feel comfortable. They even make you feel pampered by offering a free paraffin hand treatment that leaves your hands feeling soft and youthful while you are getting your dental work done. So glad I found this office :)
Business Response:

Char, Thank you so much for your nice review, you have made our day. All of us here at Harbour Pointe Family Dentistry love taking care of our patients and treating everyone like family. Be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Daniel Post on Facebook

5 years ago

10/21/2014, 09:33 AM
Sheri Rodman on Facebook

5 years ago

09/20/2014, 11:45 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.