Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Harbour Pointe Dental Arts

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
35 reviews
|Dentists|Everett, WA 98275

4112 Harbour Pointe Boulevard Southwest, Ste 200, Everett, WA 98275

(425) 493-1300

https://www.harbourpointedentalarts.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

15955 NE 85th St #102

(425) 947-0077

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dentists

7502 164th Ave NE Ste A-135

(425) 883-1253
5.0
(19) · Dentists

22221 7th Ave S

(206) 824-8288
5.0
(4) · Dental

1515 116th Ave NE #106

(425) 455-0981
About

At Harbour Pointe Dental Arts in Mukilteo, WA, we provide preventative, aesthetic and restorative dentistry. Our goal is to extend the life of your teeth and improve your overall dental health. We utilize the latest techniques to maintain your smile and self-confidence. Our state-of-the-art facility is designed to help you relax and feel at home. From the fireplace in our waiting room to the flat-screen TVs and Internet access in each treatment room, our team of caring dental professionals will ensure you receive the personalized attention you deserve in a pleasant, soothing environment. Dr. Darrell Cline understands how important a beautiful smile can be to both your outward appearance and

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
35 reviews
531
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Jean N on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2019, 05:46 AM
Amazing staff, amazing treatment! Parafin wax, warm pillows, scented warm washcloth... And how many dentists do you know who call you personally after your appointment to check on you? 10 stars!
Jo Wallace on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2018, 00:38 AM
I have never been a fan of the dentist in general-but I really love the people and service I have received here over the last year. The dentist isn’t so bad anymore! Sarah and Dr.Cline both have made me feel so comfortable through all the procedures I have had, and they always have some great stories to share. I appreciate knowing that my comfort level matters, as well as the quality of care I am being offered. Hannah was amazing too-she was such a sweet girl, full of life and stories. She also really helped me feel cared about during my two extractions. Grateful that I had the opportunity to know her before her sudden passing. I highly recommend this office!
Kim Korelin Bennett on Facebook

5 years ago

08/25/2016, 01:44 AM
Awesome dental practice with a great dentist and a very friendly staff.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Jeanette Andriesen LaCoursiere on Facebook

6 years ago

12/28/2015, 03:13 AM
I have been going to Dr. Cline for many years now. I was always afraid of the dentist until I went to D. Cline, and now, I won't go anywhere else. They are very gentle with me, and very understanding. They all are genuinely nice people to work with.
David Reynolds on Facebook

6 years ago

11/07/2015, 07:22 AM
Went to another dentist and got a second opinion after being told I needed 2 crowns. Found out I only needed new fillings to fix my teeth. A little disappointing to find out I was being taken advantage of on a sales pitch. Get a second opinion if you want to save money. I am not the average rich Mukilteo Citizen. They also discussed implants that were thousands of dollars. :(
Respond to negative reviews
Harbour Pointe Dental Arts on Dex Knows

6 years ago

03/09/2015, 01:42 AM
Dr Cline is an excellent clinician! Dr Cline has been serving me and my family for many years and I truly appreciate his attention to detail and his concern for my well being.
Sandy Treibel on Facebook

7 years ago

01/27/2015, 04:35 AM
Sonu Lamba on Facebook

7 years ago

11/13/2014, 02:00 AM
Excellent facility and great people , genuinely nice
Coral Reef on Facebook

8 years ago

09/14/2013, 05:28 AM
Great place, unbeatable service, Best Dentist, of course!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.