Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Happy Little Chompers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
166 reviews
|Dentists|Fairfield, CA 94534 United States

2801 Waterman Blvd Suite 190, Suite 190, Fairfield, CA 94534 United States

(707) 429-5450

http://www.happylittlechompers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

550 Webster St Suite A

(707) 426-2263
5.0
(27) · Dentists

5215 Garfield Ave

(916) 331-4781
5.0
(3) · Dental

103 Scripps Dr # 1

(916) 929-4546
5.0
(106) · Dentists

1475 Huntington Ave Suite 315

(650) 583-7575
5.0
(7) · Dentists

6594 Stone Bridge Rd

(707) 539-0336
5.0
(55) · Dental

301 Alamo Dr A1

(707) 474-9621
About

Pediatric Dentistry for infants, children, and teens.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
166 reviews
5143
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Christine Audette review for Happy Little Chompers
Christine Audette on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2020, 01:01 AM
Awesome experience! The staff was so very welcoming and the office was sanitized and clean!
Samantha Marvin review for Happy Little Chompers
Samantha Marvin on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2020, 01:19 AM
Been going here for years and we couldn’t be happier with the services we have received =)
Heather Graham-Macciocchi review for Happy Little Chompers
Heather Graham-Macciocchi on Facebook

3 years ago

03/03/2020, 07:30 AM
everyone there is patient and kind! great with my kids! highly recommend!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Carmen Binns-Williams review for Happy Little Chompers
Carmen Binns-Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2020, 00:51 AM
Dr Ford is wonderful, just like her father! The entire staff is great and very patient with children!
Anita Vega-Vasquez review for Happy Little Chompers
Anita Vega-Vasquez on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2020, 10:54 AM
Its always been a welcoming environment for all my children. All staff are kind hearted and professional. I highly recommend their services.
April Brown review for Happy Little Chompers
April Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2020, 08:08 AM
My son (6) loves going to the dentist because of our great experience every time we’ve gone to Happy Little Chompers since his first dental experience at 3. The staff are friendly and professional and were always in and out. Almost no wait time. The office is perfect for the little ones. My son, plays with the train in the lobby if we have a few minutes. He loves the X-ray saddle and the cool character shades, that he can pick the flavor toothpaste, his exiting goodie bag and that he gets to pick a toy from the treasure box... this place is awesome... there’s even a little movie room for the littles to enjoy if there are multiple kids. But yes I recommend!
B Guadalupe Rguez review for Happy Little Chompers
B Guadalupe Rguez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2019, 10:54 AM
Everyone is always so welcoming and patient with the kiddos.
Wynona Johnson review for Happy Little Chompers
Wynona Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2019, 11:41 AM
The staff here are "happy" to see you. They are friendly, polite and very inviting. My daughter is so "happy", ( there's that word again), we found them. So am I. Thank you Happy Little Choppers for your dedication.
Catherine Buresh review for Happy Little Chompers
Catherine Buresh on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2019, 05:32 AM
Incredible experience always! Dr. Ford is amazing and our son loves her! Thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.