Logo White
Watch Demo

Happy Hair By Mayra

Own this business?
4.9
49 reviews
|Beauty|Miami, FL 33135

2346 SW 8th St, Fl 33135, Miami, FL 33135

(305) 631-1900

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
49 reviews
546
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 42 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Esther Cruz on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2018, 03:31 AM
Awesome place where you really achieve Happy Hair �
Evelys Silva on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2017, 02:14 AM
Came to Mayra's Happy Hair Salon to due a complete transformation for my 30th Bday Party! I came in with extremely damaged and dry hair, and Mayra did a WONDERFUL job giving me a new base color, highlights, cut , blowdry and adding hair extensions! Never been to such a friendly and loving salon! The whole staff is amazing, and I could not be any happier with my hair!!!! Defintely will be back and make this my official new salon
Martha Terzian on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2017, 04:38 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Ariadne K Ponce on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2017, 05:46 AM
Not like any other!! The minute you walk in the ambience is so serene and comforting. The staff automatically came to greet me with big smiles almost like family. I came in knowing I wanted to finally attempt a new color style and they helped me differentiate between choices of highlights, ombre and blayage. They took the time to explain them all and gives color tones that went with my natural color and skin. I have definitely found my salon home. :)
Lizandra Perez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2016, 02:12 AM
Best service there is...!!!!!
Great atmosphere, friendly, attentive, positive energy all the time.
I always leave happy & satisfied.!! ���
Gladys Maria on Facebook

4 years ago

02/06/2016, 03:01 AM
Mayra has done my hair for years and im always happy with the results! You're the best!
Griselle Morales on Facebook

4 years ago

11/21/2015, 06:34 AM
Yaima Garcia on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2015, 01:06 AM
Jorge Tovar on Facebook

4 years ago

09/30/2015, 04:22 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.