Logo White
Watch Demo

Happiness Nails Spa

Own this business?
4.6
131 reviews
|Beauty|Bakersfield, CA 93312

9530 Hageman Rd J, Ste J, Bakersfield, CA 93312

(661) 588-5011

https://www.facebook.com/thehappinessnails

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
4.7
(36) · Tanning

1656 Oak St Suite B

(661) 327-0000

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties We specialize in the beauty and happiness of relaxation!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
131 reviews
5103
  
48
  
34
  
23
  
15
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 54 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna Johnson on Facebook

5 months ago

10/27/2019, 07:17 AM
Great place!! They do exceptional work!!
Vickie Pippin D'Amato on Facebook

6 months ago

10/07/2019, 21:30 PM
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Always do a great job on my toes and nails. I haven’t had to wait more than 5 minutes ever
KiKi Rochelle on Facebook

9 months ago

07/12/2019, 04:44 AM
Happiness Nails is the best!!!! I go to Tau and she is AMAZING! She can do anything! my nails come out perfect and I can tell she is passionate about what she does! Everyone is friendly and I always feel so welcomed. I'd give them 10 stars if I could.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Steffanie Sanders Burr on Facebook

10 months ago

06/12/2019, 12:42 PM
Very nice and friendly and clean
Laura Burchfield Armstrong on Facebook

a year ago

12/30/2018, 00:11 AM
The owners and the people that work there are super nice and do such a great job.
Brooke Amidon on Facebook

a year ago

12/09/2018, 00:19 AM
beautiful work. clean building. very friendly staff
Melissa Robertson on Facebook

a year ago

11/10/2018, 00:17 AM
Friendly people working there. They do a great job.
Catty Cee on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2018, 01:06 AM
Love this place! They are very clean and organized. I have never had a bad experience
Cheryl Gaddis Reedy on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2018, 01:04 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.