Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Happiness Nails Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
147 reviews
|Nail Salons|Bakersfield, CA 93312

9530 Hageman Rd J, Ste J, Bakersfield, CA 93312

(661) 588-5011

https://www.facebook.com/thehappinessnails

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
4.7
(60) · Tanning

1656 Oak St Suite B

(661) 327-0000
4.5
(9) · Hair Salons

3726 Coffee Rd

(661) 588-9746
About

Specialties We specialize in the beauty and happiness of relaxation!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
147 reviews
5112
  
49
  
35
  
23
  
19
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 78 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 69 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kailyn Warner on Facebook

7 months ago

10/06/2020, 14:46 PM
I’ve been going for nearly 7yrs now and am SO glad the restrictions of covid lifted enough for them to reopen! There isn’t one bad technician and the owners are absolutely wonderful💞 whether you were needing nails, toes, a facial or any other of their great services I can tell you that you will not be disappointed. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 five stars!
Donna Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2019, 07:17 AM
Great place!! They do exceptional work!!
Vickie Pippin D'Amato on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2019, 21:30 PM
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Always do a great job on my toes and nails. I haven’t had to wait more than 5 minutes ever
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
KiKi Rochelle on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2019, 04:44 AM
Happiness Nails is the best!!!! I go to Tau and she is AMAZING! She can do anything! my nails come out perfect and I can tell she is passionate about what she does! Everyone is friendly and I always feel so welcomed. I'd give them 10 stars if I could.
Steffanie Sanders Burr on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2019, 12:42 PM
Very nice and friendly and clean
Laura Burchfield Armstrong on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2018, 00:11 AM
The owners and the people that work there are super nice and do such a great job.
Brooke Amidon on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2018, 00:19 AM
beautiful work. clean building. very friendly staff
Melissa Robertson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/10/2018, 00:17 AM
Friendly people working there. They do a great job.
Catty Cee on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2018, 01:06 AM
Love this place! They are very clean and organized. I have never had a bad experience
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.