Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hands On Wellness Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
62 reviews
|Chiropractors|Anaheim, CA 92807 United States

5100 East La Palma Avenue, 5100 E La Palma Ave suite 104, Anaheim, CA 92807 United States

(714) 779-3130

https://www.handsonwellnesscenter.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(32) · Healthcare

1201 Dove St

(949) 929-2657
5.0
(35) · Chiropractors

3971 Brockton Ave

(951) 782-8700
5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

6611 Arlington Ave

(951) 359-1229
5.0
(37) · Healthcare

161 Fashion Ln #114

(714) 731-9355
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1076 E First St

(714) 731-7680
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

3940 Marine Ave

(310) 679-7146
About

Hands On Wellness Center is in Anaheim Hills. We specialize in Chiropractic, Acupuncture, Massage, HBO therapy, and Energy Work.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
62 reviews
557
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sandra K Barnes review for Hands On Wellness Center
Sandra K Barnes on Facebook

4 years ago

05/22/2019, 09:44 AM
Sandra K Barnes review for Hands On Wellness Center
Sandra K Barnes on Facebook

4 years ago

05/22/2019, 08:00 AM
massage service reasonable rates cleanliness professional staff in business 20 years
Brian Camarda review for Hands On Wellness Center
Brian Camarda on Facebook

5 years ago

01/17/2018, 19:09 PM
Dr. Trista Shelton and her staff are amazing. This is the best Chiropractor is southern California by far in my opinion.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Shannon Hess Watters review for Hands On Wellness Center
Shannon Hess Watters on Facebook

6 years ago

06/16/2017, 20:18 PM
Life changing for my daughter. Walked in with a pain level of 9 and after a hyperbaric treatment was able to walk out pain free. Thanks Dr. J.
Scott Gibbs review for Hands On Wellness Center
Scott Gibbs on Facebook

6 years ago

06/16/2017, 02:38 AM
Judy Rosner Lehner review for Hands On Wellness Center
Judy Rosner Lehner on Facebook

6 years ago

03/05/2017, 16:34 PM
I took my daughter into Hands on Wellness (HOW) for a consultation and was so impressed by the atmosphere, friendliness and especially the knowledable and professional staff, we ended up having her treated the same day. She's been to a couple chiropractors over the years but her adjustment by Dr J brought immediate relief that she hadn't experienced elsewhere. I was familiar with Hyperbaric oxygen treatments as my husband supplies gas to companies that make the chambers, but I didn't know HOW offered that as a treatment option so we took advantage of having her do that as well. I look forward to many more appointments in the future.
Chrissy Barlet review for Hands On Wellness Center
Chrissy Barlet on Facebook

6 years ago

01/11/2017, 02:55 AM
Christine Sorenson review for Hands On Wellness Center
Christine Sorenson on Facebook

6 years ago

01/01/2017, 18:21 PM
Christine Sorenson review for Hands On Wellness Center
Christine Sorenson on Facebook

6 years ago

01/01/2017, 01:23 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.