Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hancock Spine and Rehab: Tate Hancock, DC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
61 reviews
|Chiropractors|Wichita, KS 67212 United States

10234 W 13th St N, Wichita, KS 67212 United States

(316) 729-4500

http://www.hancockspineandrehab.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(97) · Healthcare

8526 W 13th St N suite 170

(316) 247-5458
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

11124 E 28th St N #110

(316) 613-2004
5.0
(129) · Chiropractors

620 N Baltimore Ave

(316) 260-9775
5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

701 N Goddard Rd

(316) 794-8410
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1028 W Pawnee St

(316) 425-0386
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

1316 E 11th Ave

(620) 669-0128
About

Wichita chiropractor

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
61 reviews
557
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
cathee review for Hancock Spine and Rehab: Tate Hancock, DC
cathee on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

04/15/2011, 15:14 PM
The staff are cheerful and skilled. My young son had a bone fracture and they always follow up on any progress that he had. Great job! Highly recommended!
jpdalton review for Hancock Spine and Rehab: Tate Hancock, DC
jpdalton on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

04/15/2011, 06:46 AM
They did a great job. I just had leg fracture last 4months and the certified doctors assured me that everything will be fine. It will run smooth, and it did. They where very helpful, and answered questions to the best of their knowledge. I am very grateful to have worked with them. Even after my treatment and therapy, when I called to ask questions they told me how to handle the situation. I would recommend them to anyone who has fracture problems.
jehffreyhayes review for Hancock Spine and Rehab: Tate Hancock, DC
jehffreyhayes on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

04/15/2011, 06:17 AM
I first want to start my review by saying everyone in that office is friendly!! When I was there, I felt like I was at home. I had severe back pain that left me with crippling back aches. I wasn't enjoying life because I was always in pain. The doctor brought me back, talked to me about my illness and helped me. Thanks a lot to this clinic!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Tate H. review for Hancock Spine and Rehab: Tate Hancock, DC
Tate H. on JudysBook

12 years ago

03/10/2011, 00:52 AM
Great Experience Great staff and great doctors. Helped me out when I hadn't found help elsewhere.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.