Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hancock Spine and Rehab: Tate Hancock, DC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
61 reviews
|Chiropractors|Wichita, KS 67212 United States

10234 W 13th St N, Wichita, KS 67212 United States

(316) 729-4500

http://www.hancockspineandrehab.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

1316 E 11th Ave

(620) 669-0128
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

10333 E 21st St N #101

(316) 315-0220
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

405 Business Ct

(316) 321-1771
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

755 N West St

(316) 943-9361
5.0
(97) · Healthcare

8526 W 13th St N suite 170

(316) 247-5458
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

11124 E 28th St N #110

(316) 613-2004
About

Wichita chiropractor

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
61 reviews
557
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kyle Saferite review for Hancock Spine and Rehab: Tate Hancock, DC
Kyle Saferite on Facebook

7 years ago

09/23/2015, 15:17 PM
Last September I wrecked my back and could barely walk. I began going to Dr. Nathan Hands. We started a program which worked around my work schedule, within the first 3 visits I was not only able to walk, but able to return to full duty! It's been a year and now I'm stronger than ever and still going for "preventative maintenance". I love going to see Dr. Hands, Debra, and the 2 Katie's at Hancock Spine and Rehab!!! Thank you all for everything you have done for me!
Tami Logue review for Hancock Spine and Rehab: Tate Hancock, DC
Tami Logue on Facebook

7 years ago

09/03/2015, 21:37 PM
Between fibro, a bulging disk, and arthritis, I have finally found a doctor who understands how they all link together. I feel better than I have in years.
Mike Howrey review for Hancock Spine and Rehab: Tate Hancock, DC
Mike Howrey on Facebook

7 years ago

09/03/2015, 17:00 PM
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Sonnee Jordan- Fisher review for Hancock Spine and Rehab: Tate Hancock, DC
Sonnee Jordan- Fisher on Facebook

7 years ago

09/02/2015, 05:58 AM
I started out with excruciating lower back pain. I stay home with my kids and I couldn't even pick them up! My back feels better than ever and the friendly staff make the experience all the better!
Eric Kutter review for Hancock Spine and Rehab: Tate Hancock, DC
Eric Kutter on Facebook

8 years ago

01/25/2015, 06:30 AM
Deborah Gielczyk Weber review for Hancock Spine and Rehab: Tate Hancock, DC
Deborah Gielczyk Weber on Facebook

8 years ago

11/18/2014, 09:55 AM
I'm so grateful that I was referred by a dear friend to Dr. Tate Hancock. Great doctors, great staff, great care. I'm amazed at the results I'm getting! Highly, highly recommend them!
Billy Butler review for Hancock Spine and Rehab: Tate Hancock, DC
Billy Butler on Facebook

8 years ago

10/16/2014, 05:29 AM
From all the years of playing sports and lifting weights my back and joints have taken a beating. Before coming to Hancock Spine and Rehab bending over to pick things up or even getting out of bed was taxing on my back. Since coming here consistently my back feels 100 times better and allows me to move a lot easier.
Mary Sapien review for Hancock Spine and Rehab: Tate Hancock, DC
Mary Sapien on Facebook

8 years ago

08/06/2014, 02:03 AM
Reba Dilts review for Hancock Spine and Rehab: Tate Hancock, DC
Reba Dilts on Facebook

9 years ago

07/01/2014, 19:47 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.