Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hancock Spine and Rehab: Tate Hancock, DC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
61 reviews
|Chiropractors|Wichita, KS 67212 United States

10234 W 13th St N, Wichita, KS 67212 United States

(316) 729-4500

http://www.hancockspineandrehab.com/

Open now:2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

1316 E 11th Ave

(620) 669-0128
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

10333 E 21st St N #101

(316) 315-0220
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

405 Business Ct

(316) 321-1771
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

755 N West St

(316) 943-9361
5.0
(97) · Healthcare

8526 W 13th St N suite 170

(316) 247-5458
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

11124 E 28th St N #110

(316) 613-2004
About

Wichita chiropractor

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
61 reviews
557
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kelly Curry review for Hancock Spine and Rehab: Tate Hancock, DC
Kelly Curry on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2020, 02:37 AM
Dr. Hancock will make you feel at ease and explain everything to you of what your treatment plan will consist of. He is definitely wanting his pt's to feel better and get better.
David Valentine review for Hancock Spine and Rehab: Tate Hancock, DC
David Valentine on Facebook

5 years ago

07/19/2017, 13:06 PM
Dr. Hancock & his staff are top notch. His rehab program has given me my life back. Sciatica from a bulging disc has completely changed my outlook on pain. A life long sentence... I thought so anyway.. thanks doesn't express my gratitude to these good people.
Cassandra Barnett review for Hancock Spine and Rehab: Tate Hancock, DC
Cassandra Barnett on Facebook

7 years ago

04/13/2016, 15:20 PM
You can tell they care, they remember your name and details about you.. Amazing staff
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Sheena Stewart-Taylor review for Hancock Spine and Rehab: Tate Hancock, DC
Sheena Stewart-Taylor on Facebook

7 years ago

12/08/2015, 05:21 AM
DebSteve Jackson review for Hancock Spine and Rehab: Tate Hancock, DC
DebSteve Jackson on Facebook

7 years ago

11/03/2015, 10:16 AM
This is an amazing group people who are very caring and help you to achieve your goal into feeling better!
Cayle Zweygardt review for Hancock Spine and Rehab: Tate Hancock, DC
Cayle Zweygardt on Facebook

7 years ago

10/26/2015, 09:37 AM
Brought back my quality of life ten fold after having hurt my back. Quality care at its finest with an amazing staff!
Donna Smith review for Hancock Spine and Rehab: Tate Hancock, DC
Donna Smith on Facebook

7 years ago

10/05/2015, 01:54 AM
Katy Rush review for Hancock Spine and Rehab: Tate Hancock, DC
Katy Rush on Facebook

7 years ago

09/27/2015, 07:58 AM
I have been receiving treatment 3 times a week with Dr. Hancock and have absolutely noticed a huge difference with my chronic lower back pain and tightness. His approach to healing and correcting the problem rather than doing a quick adjustment any time it acts up really resonated with me, as I was definitely looking for a long term solution. Other than the excellent care I have received, the thing that I like most has been that I never feel like I am being hurried or that the staff is just going through the motions. Myself and my 10 month old son (who they have no problem with me bringing along, thankfully!) are always treated with warm, welcoming attitudes and lots of encouragement. I have been nothing but happy with the care and service I have received, which is hard to come by these days it seems!
Kendra Sylvester review for Hancock Spine and Rehab: Tate Hancock, DC
Kendra Sylvester on Facebook

7 years ago

09/24/2015, 20:56 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.