Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Halton Road Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
413 reviews
|General Dentistry|Greenville, SC 29607

155 Halton Village Cir Suite A, #A, Greenville, SC 29607

(864) 289-9752

http://ww25.haltonroadfamilydentistry.com/?subid1=20210728-1232-25ab-bf87-012192319029

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

104 W Oak Hwy

(864) 647-9000
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(72) · Dental

505 Squires Pt.

(864) 433-6888

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Dental

672 Fairview Rd

(864) 962-5522

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(146) · Pediatric Dentists

689 Blythe St Ct Suite B

(828) 696-2227

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(262) · Cosmetic Dentists

5000 Old Buncombe Road

(864) 517-3636

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Welcome to Our Practice

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
413 reviews
5409
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Max C. review for Halton Road Family Dentistry
Max C. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

02/22/2013, 01:36 AM
I was in the Greenville, SC location yesterday. Dr. Wheeler and her staff were exceptional. I was taken in on time and out in less than two hoursl and did not feel a thing!
Tracy J. review for Halton Road Family Dentistry
Tracy J. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

02/15/2013, 13:42 PM
THIS IS MY NEW DENTIST
Tracy J. review for Halton Road Family Dentistry
Tracy J. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

02/15/2013, 01:12 AM
THANKS FOR ALL THE CHAIRSIDE MANNERS AS A TEAM YOU GUYS REALLY ROCK AND TAKE DENTISTRY TO ANOTHER LEVEL, I LOVE THE DOCTOR SHE'S A WONDERFUL PERSON AND WAS VERY HONEST, I WILL RECOMMEND OTHERS TO TRY THIS WONDERFUL OFFICE I WILL BE MAKING THIS MY DOCTOR AND DENTIST OFFICE YOU LADIES REALLY ARE TEAM PLAYERS THANKS FOR TAKING CARE OF MY NEEDS
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Timothy L. review for Halton Road Family Dentistry
Timothy L. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

02/14/2013, 14:09 PM
This was a review of surgery to remove tooth, grafting, and implant placement. The surgeon said that all is well after looking at X ray and my gum. Next step is to uncover the implant and place a healing cap on the gum tissue. So far so good. I am very pleased with all in envolved.
Ryan B. review for Halton Road Family Dentistry
Ryan B. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

01/25/2013, 06:07 AM
The refinished office looks great, they are profession yet personable. Billing is handled appropriately with no issues. I have been a customer since 2007 and both myself and my wife would recommend their services. Thanks.
Jacklyn P. review for Halton Road Family Dentistry
Jacklyn P. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

01/16/2013, 14:54 PM
Fast & easy to book an appointment. Short wait time. Short Backlog. They explain what they do before they do it. Let you know exactly how much it'll be before you agree to do anything. Reasonable rates. Super friendly staff. Comfortable atmosphere. I've already recommended several friends.
Tammy S. review for Halton Road Family Dentistry
Tammy S. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

01/16/2013, 10:49 AM
I always dreaded the visit to the dentist office. Dr. Wheeler can tell you I was a mess when I first came in. Now I look forward to it. Her and her whole staff is simply wonderful. They make you feel like they really care about you. They also take wonderful care of my daughter who is a paraplegic. She can’t transfer to their chairs so they are able to do everything from her chair. I won’t go anywhere else.
Anonymous review for Halton Road Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

01/10/2013, 13:53 PM
Easy to get an appointment. Joey is great at the friont desk. She knows the patients by name when they walk in the door. The hygienists are friendly each time i've gone in for a visit. Dr. Wheeler always explains all the options and outlines the best option for service and payment.
Anonymous review for Halton Road Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

12/06/2012, 06:26 AM
Dr. Wheeler and staff are amazing, the office is so clean and organized, a great experience each time!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.