Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
41 reviews
|Hair Salons|Washington, DC 20001

1326 8th St NW, Ste A, Washington, DC 20001

(202) 483-1326

https://www.halcyon.salon/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Beauty

1616 Wisconsin Ave NW

(202) 342-3999
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

250 Englar Rd # 11

(410) 848-8483
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1527 Rockville Pike

(301) 984-1527

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Beauty

9203 Baltimore Ave

(301) 441-4843
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

1008 Summer Sweet Ln

(301) 829-8233

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Beauty

535 Old Westminster Pike # 100

(410) 876-7555
About

Nestled in the heart of Washington, DC in the historic Shaw neighborhood, Halcyon breathes tranquility and thrives on offering each guest a warm, friendly, and beautiful atmosphere. Halcyon is an Aveda salon, offering the best in hair and skin beauty services and products, as well as individual hair and scalp therapies, hair loss treatments and non-surgical hair replacement. The team at Halcyon cares about each individual and is committed to enhancing beauty from the inside out.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
41 reviews
535
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 25 Reviews4.8Google
  • 16 Reviews4.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Loweth on Facebook

5 months ago

03/11/2020, 01:48 AM
Walked in and had a very nice haircut experience. A nice place and a good haircut.
Fatima Murray-Jackson on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2019, 07:33 AM
Had an amazing experience! Deja treated my damaged hair with awesome products at the shampoo station and Joelle styled to perfection! 5 stars! Entire team was great! And Gwen really made sure i got what i wanted....my hair looks, feels, and smells great!!!
Marie Daniels on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2018, 02:26 AM
Gwen, Joelle, Jaclyn, and the Halcyon team are the best!!! They set the bar for hair, salons, and customer service! They've been doing this for years...
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Susan Roberto Mccarthy on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2017, 04:58 AM
Billie Wildrick on Facebook

4 years ago

12/15/2016, 06:02 AM
Gwen absolutely gave me the best haircut of my life today - and I don't say that lightly - as well as a beautiful, first class full foil. I feel so lucky to have stumbled upon this salon via some well-deserved internet praise. Gwen is a beautiful, full heart and it spills into her whole salon and, now I know first-hand, her work. She is a hair whisperer and she will LISTEN to you. If you are lucky enough to live here in DC, don't hesitate to get in to Halcyon. I literally wept for joy (in the bathroom after so as not to embarrass myself). 5 enthusiastic stars.
Linda Jackson Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

08/22/2015, 13:37 PM
A wonderful salon experience. Gwen and her staff are the best!
N.L. Adams on Facebook

5 years ago

05/21/2015, 13:02 PM
John Holden on Facebook

6 years ago

01/04/2015, 10:51 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Ray Plowden on Facebook

6 years ago

10/07/2014, 12:16 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.