Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hairbeat

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
61 reviews
|Hair Salons|Los Angeles, CA 90008

3822 Crenshaw Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90008

(323) 298-2170

https://www.hairbeat.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(18) · Beauty

5810 Las Virgenes Rd

(310) 874-4550

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Nail Salons

40235 170th St East

(530) 266-1267
5.0
(4) · Beauty

1313 Westwood Blvd

(310) 477-4922
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

10357 Lakewood Blvd

(562) 861-7841

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

18375 Ventura Blvd

(818) 606-4826
5.0
(2) · Beauty

2860 S Bristol St Ste C

(714) 966-0944

1 person is looking at this business

About

HairBeat is a full service hair makeover salon. Feel free to browse our full menu of services and stylist availability at HairBeat.net *Makeup Lashes and Brow Sculpting Services are available daily no appointment needed*

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
61 reviews
548
  
44
  
33
  
22
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Crista Alsayes on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 10:01 AM
Great hairstylist! Very professional & excellent service.
Lekea Moore on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 10:01 AM
This is my second time here and I'm still in love with the place. My stylist Nikki is very professional and on time. The atmosphere is very upbeat and positive. The energy is great! The shop is clean and well decorated. It's just a good vibe. If you are in the LA area and need a stylist please check them out!
Laelow Savior on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 10:01 AM
I took my daughter to get her hair done and no one greeted us and b4 she got service she waited 3hrs. She came back the next day to finish and had to wait 4hrs b4 she was seen and she had appointments it was prom time whuch was special to her and she was over looked and i really couldn't believe how the customer attention was. They did a really good job on her but the wait should not have been like it was nor the acknowledging should've been there. I was disappointed with how they had her wait all that time when it shouldn't have took that long with an appointment.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Mathis Nina Roshaun on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 10:01 AM
Gloria Baskerville on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 10:01 AM
Cynthia Cooper on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2019, 02:10 AM
Melanie is fantastic! The entire salon is professional and knowledgeable!
Latasha Newton on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2018, 00:56 AM
Michi Slaughter on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2017, 03:32 AM
Mel is an expert in her craft! Salon is super cute and all hairstylists are great. You definitely will not be disappointed.
Business Response:

Thanks for the compliment Michi!🤗

Louraye Moore on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2017, 03:51 AM
Ms Nikki is a great person and wonderful stylist. Hairbeat is good salon.
Business Response:

Thanks for the compliment Louraye!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.