Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hair Waves

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
47 reviews
|Barbers|Ventura, CA 93001 United States

328 N Ventura Ave, Ventura, CA 93001 United States

(805) 648-3030

http://www.dollyshairwaves.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(9) · Beauty

713 Broadway

(310) 260-4848
5.0
(14) · Beauty

14390 Ventura Blvd

(818) 990-9988
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

18375 Ventura Blvd

(818) 606-4826
5.0
(43) · Beauty

1507 4th St A

(310) 458-6951
5.0
(4) · Beauty

24955 Pacific Coast Hwy # B204

(310) 317-1989
5.0
(29) · Beauty

358 Central Ave

(805) 666-9058
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
47 reviews
546
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sean Marklein review for Hair Waves
Sean Marklein on Facebook

5 years ago

07/10/2017, 01:55 AM
Sean Marklein review for Hair Waves
Sean Marklein on Facebook

5 years ago

07/10/2017, 01:44 AM
Katrina Ullom review for Hair Waves
Katrina Ullom on Facebook

6 years ago

02/24/2017, 02:57 AM
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Tracy Midde review for Hair Waves
Tracy Midde on Facebook

7 years ago

01/26/2016, 02:28 AM
I have to say, I am totally happy with my hair. Tanaj is amazing. She did exactly what I asked and I have nothing to complain about. I will be returning for sure. Stop by or call for an appointment with Tanaj. You won't be sorry.
Chelsea Finley review for Hair Waves
Chelsea Finley on Facebook

7 years ago

08/28/2015, 03:21 AM
Dolly is so amazing! Got the exact color i was looking for!! And shes super sweet:)
Ashley Tubbs review for Hair Waves
Ashley Tubbs on Facebook

8 years ago

11/29/2014, 00:40 AM
Dolly is the best , no one has ever done my hair as good or as fast as she did . I love the results and I will definitely be going back to Hair Waves again
Jeri Jiminez review for Hair Waves
Jeri Jiminez on Facebook

8 years ago

11/03/2014, 01:47 AM
Love this hair salon. Dolly is wonderful with everyone.
Robby Low-Cochran review for Hair Waves
Robby Low-Cochran on Facebook

8 years ago

10/21/2014, 04:41 AM
Alexis Villarreal review for Hair Waves
Alexis Villarreal on Facebook

8 years ago

07/05/2014, 02:34 AM
Eddie did such an amazing job on my hair I love my hair , I have an appointment with him to dye my hair and I am sooo excited Eddie you are the Bomb!!=)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.