Logo White
Watch Demo

Hair Studio Artists

Own this business?
4.7
140 reviews
|Beauty|Delray Beach, FL 33446

14851 Lyons Rd #114, # 114, Delray Beach, FL 33446

(561) 270-3346

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Beauty Salon at Palm-aire
5.0
(4) · Nail Salons

2601 N Palm Aire Dr

(954) 977-9113

7 people are looking at this business

Geoscape International
5.0
(4) · Beauty

2100 W Flagler St

(888) 211-9353

2 people are looking at this business

Tb Studio
5.0
(33) · Beauty

15871 Pines Blvd #1

(954) 830-4747

3 people are looking at this business

Extreme Beauty Style
5.0
(4) · Beauty

850 NE 205th St

(305) 652-4247
Prestige Beauty Salon & Spa
5.0
(4) · Beauty

18160 Collins Ave

(305) 974-0152

2 people are looking at this business

Salon Serenity
5.0
(13) · Beauty

16051 Collins Ave

(305) 944-9165

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Hair Studio Artists specializes in a unique approach to hair by employing the highest quality of experienced hair artists who can create color and cut to your custom needs. We specialize in all hair textures, color, Ombre, Balayage, Keratin Treatments and more. History Established in 2010. Hair Studio Artists are image makers and image professionals who constantly strive to remain consistent, current, and innovative in the salon industry. Relax, Renew, Manage & Nurture. With so many salons out there, Hair Studio Artists separates themselves by setting high industry standards through the education of not only themselves but of their guests and the salon industry

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
140 reviews
5112
  
46
  
30
  
22
  
16
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 79 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 59 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fran Friedman Lyon on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2018, 03:04 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Oshri Biton on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2018, 02:20 AM
Such a nice place and highly maintenance, I love it! Professional hair stylists who are also very friendly! :)
Tessa Stephens on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2018, 01:20 AM
We have been going to Hair Studio Artists faithfully for almost three years and have always left happy. Right now I am sitting in another salon with a $300 bill pending while my daughter has her color repaired. On January 4 she had a cut and color done with Rachel. Apparently Rachel experimented with two shades of red on my daughters head. They chose one and then she gave her a very nice cut. Three days later she washed her hair and it was so sticky and greasy she washed it again - both times with the salon shampoo she purchased. Thinking she hadn’t washed it properly she tried again and again over the next three weeks giving up in tears. I was told by Eric that obviously Anna put something ...  more>>
Business Response:

Yes we appreciate your yrs of faithful trust, thank you. As Board Certified Colorists of 25 yrs we do understand hair. Anyone who would experience what you described would have alerted us within days not weeks. We do know your daughter is regularly involved with wigs and wig glue due to her cosplay lifestyle which may have caused what you described. It would be impossible to have such a beautiful pic of your daughters hair as show below if color was not rinsed out. It would be impossible to have given her a successful haircut and finish otherwise. Also she would not have posed so happily for a photo that she knows we use on social media to showcase our work. You called us nearly 4 weeks later not within days of what's claimed. Our salon policy is a 3 day no questions asked adjustment policy not 4 weeks. We were happy to meet with her but you were unwilling to pay for our time. It doesn't even add up that a person would not call us immediately vs weeks later if such a thing ever happened. Whatever did happen is unfortunate but has nothing to do with our expertise at HSA. The fact that a salon charged you 300 dollars is more alarming to us as professionals. We wish you the very best of luck in the future. We appreciate all her support in the past and thank you for all the positive reviews you have left for us. Its unfortunate that it had to come to this considering how generous our company has been to you and your family even fixing a haircut from another salon for free, imagine that.

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Macie Coffman on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2018, 01:35 AM
I came in with a brassy ombré that needed some serious help. Eric and his staff were so warm and welcoming from start to finish. Each person there from shampoo to cut made me feel top priority and took pride in their work and boy does it show! I have a gorgeous balayage now and the compliments I receive are endless. I would give 10 stars if I could!
Business Response:

Thank you so much

Carol Norton on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2017, 00:16 AM
I loved my experience, my first time there was exceptional.
I usually have my daughter cut my hair in her salon in NJ.
So happy I found Hair Studio Artists. I posted my haircut on Facebook and I received rave reviews! I highly recommend trying them!
Amy Cooper on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2017, 01:37 AM
Had my first appointment with Jessica last week (just before Irma really started shaking things up)-- I can't say enough. She was great and I love my new 'do!! Looking forward to having my color done soon too.
Joyce Evans on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2017, 01:08 AM
I went in with a hair emergency of two very big knots that I could not get out and they saved my hair! The stylists, products, the hair knowledge and excellent customer service makes Hair Studio Artists one of the best places around!
Alyse Ducoat on Facebook

3 years ago

05/11/2017, 02:27 AM
They absolutely saved my hair. Color is done so strategically, and everyone is kind and accommodating. Eric did an incredible job. I'm so impressed.
Business Response:

thank you so much you were a delight, glad we could make it happen for you. The most important thing is the integrity of your hair. Thank you for trusting us.

Laurie Brownstein on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2017, 01:54 AM
Love this studio, excellent, skilled professionals. And Eric doing your color is 6 stars!
Business Response:

Thank you, it people like you that make us love what we do

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.