Logo White
Watch Demo

Hair Studio Artists

Own this business?
4.7
141 reviews
|Beauty|Delray Beach, FL 33446

14851 Lyons Rd #114, # 114, Delray Beach, FL 33446

(561) 270-3346

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Beauty Salon at Palm-aire
5.0
(4) · Nail Salons

2601 N Palm Aire Dr

(954) 977-9113

11 people are looking at this business

Geoscape International
5.0
(4) · Beauty

2100 W Flagler St

(888) 211-9353

2 people are looking at this business

Extreme Beauty Style
5.0
(4) · Beauty

850 NE 205th St

(305) 652-4247

1 person is looking at this business

Prestige Beauty Salon & Spa
5.0
(4) · Beauty

18160 Collins Ave

(305) 974-0152

2 people are looking at this business

Salon Serenity
5.0
(13) · Beauty

16051 Collins Ave

(305) 944-9165

1 person is looking at this business

Frank Prine Salon
5.0
(29) · Beauty

9858 Clint Moore Rd #104

(561) 488-5513

18 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Hair Studio Artists specializes in a unique approach to hair by employing the highest quality of experienced hair artists who can create color and cut to your custom needs. We specialize in all hair textures, color, Ombre, Balayage, Keratin Treatments and more. History Established in 2010. Hair Studio Artists are image makers and image professionals who constantly strive to remain consistent, current, and innovative in the salon industry. Relax, Renew, Manage & Nurture. With so many salons out there, Hair Studio Artists separates themselves by setting high industry standards through the education of not only themselves but of their guests and the salon industry

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
141 reviews
5112
  
46
  
30
  
22
  
16
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 80 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 59 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Renee Elise Darnell on Facebook

10 months ago

04/10/2019, 01:04 AM
Came in for a trim and Angelica did a fabulous job!! I'm always so nervous letting someone new cut my hair, but she was so sweet and professional and did a full consult beforehand to find out exactly what I wanted!
Suzanne Lasky-Gerard on Facebook

a year ago

01/29/2019, 02:04 AM
My hair has never looked as good as it does now. My color and texture is just what I always wanted. I go twice a week and enjoy the relaxed friendly atmosphere and come out looking the way I want. I am a customer and have no financial interest in the salon.
Lisa Marie on Facebook

a year ago

01/19/2019, 00:54 AM
Really amazing people that truly care about the client!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Sandi Miller on Facebook

a year ago

12/22/2018, 00:57 AM
This is the best salon I’ve ever been too. Eric did my color perfect and Inna gave me a fantastic haircut
I’ve never been happier and recommend this shop to everyone
Business Response:

Thank you so much, we are so happy that you found your new hair home.

Kimberly Zitrin Gladsden on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2018, 01:13 AM
I had a scheduled appointment for a base color with gloss, balyage painting and then a blowout yesterday. Eric Charles Mokotoff has been coloring my hair for several years now. Once in the chair, we were discussing plans for my hair as he was brushing it out. We decided the color from my previous painting (months and months ago) had held up so well and settled into a nice melty natural color that we still really liked how it looked and didn't want to change it. We decided to just stick with the maintenance base color and gloss. Essentially, in the name of honesty and integrity, he was forgoing a $200 service and a gap in his schedule!! This is true customer service and it is a rarity these d...  more>>
Business Response:

we simply love having you, you are a perfect guest and delight, not to mention your hair is an amazing canvas to work on. Thank you for yrs of loyalty - going on 5 yrs

Janet Cosgrove on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2018, 02:54 AM
Holly has done a fabulous job getting my thin unruly hair back in shape and a style I can easily handle, & the color always turns out great!. Thank you Holly, , Thank you Nina for being such a light of sunshine when I come in. You guys are great
Business Response:

We love having you

Amy Kissel-Steiger on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2018, 02:57 AM
I have been going to Hair Studio Artist dekray Beach since moving here 5 years ago. They are THE BEST BY FAR!
Ina did my color and cut and she is just wonderful!
Eric runs a great business!
Business Response:

We love having you as a long time guest

Robyn Pechter Melvin on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2018, 02:07 AM
I absolutely love my hair. Nina is superb. She transformed this night mare to a spectacular sensation. Thank you Eric and thank you Nina. This pace is a 100 not a 10. Highly recommend.
Dianne Adams on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2018, 01:53 AM
I just got a beautiful blow out by Valentina I highly recommended her!! Thanks Val
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.