Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hair Studio Artists

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
138 reviews
|Hair Salons|Hartford, FL 33446

14851 Lyons Rd #114, # 114, Hartford, FL 33446

(561) 270-3346

https://www.hairstudioartists.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(17) · Beauty

47 S Liberty St

(614) 595-1410

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Beauty

6046 Rochester Rd #127

(586) 744-6011
5.0
(31) · Beauty

466 River St

(870) 793-5687
5.0
(17) · Beauty

413 N Mechanic St

(301) 724-2744
5.0
(43) · Beauty

116 Rue Promenade, 300

(337) 989-8446

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(52) · Beauty

103 Sardis Rd

(864) 441-0606

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Hair Studio Artists specializes in a unique approach to hair by employing the highest quality of experienced hair artists who can create color and cut to your custom needs. We specialize in all hair textures, color, Ombre, Balayage, Keratin Treatments and more. History Established in 2010. Hair Studio Artists are image makers and image professionals who constantly strive to remain consistent, current, and innovative in the salon industry. Relax, Renew, Manage & Nurture. With so many salons out there, Hair Studio Artists separates themselves by setting high industry standards through the education of not only themselves but of their guests and the salon industry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.7
138 reviews
5107
  
46
  
30
  
22
  
16
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 66 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Keri Lord-Morales on Facebook

a year ago

05/28/2019, 01:15 AM
Absolutely love this place. Can't say enough great things about the staff and their talents!
Miranda Holley on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2019, 01:41 AM
Such a great experience at Hair Studio Artists today! I asked for an ombre and thats What I got! The stylist, Valentina, was amazing! Everyone was very professional, fun, and so down to earth. I definitely found my go-to salon and I'll continue to spread the word! Thank you for such a great time and hard work!
Jean Schissler on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2019, 01:07 AM
I walked into the salon, hoping to walk out with straight, shiny and a well styled haircut. I needing some darker low lights. I was delighted. The hair stylist was very talented and I walked out feeling very happy.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Suzanne Lasky-Gerard on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2019, 02:04 AM
My hair has never looked as good as it does now. My color and texture is just what I always wanted. I go twice a week and enjoy the relaxed friendly atmosphere and come out looking the way I want. I am a customer and have no financial interest in the salon.
Lisa Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2019, 00:54 AM
Really amazing people that truly care about the client!
Sandi Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2018, 00:57 AM
This is the best salon I’ve ever been too. Eric did my color perfect and Inna gave me a fantastic haircut I’ve never been happier and recommend this shop to everyone
Business Response:

Thank you so much, we are so happy that you found your new hair home.

Kimberly Zitrin Gladsden on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2018, 01:13 AM
I had a scheduled appointment for a base color with gloss, balyage painting and then a blowout yesterday. Eric Charles Mokotoff has been coloring my hair for several years now. Once in the chair, we were discussing plans for my hair as he was brushing it out. We decided the color from my previous painting (months and months ago) had held up so well and settled into a nice melty natural color that we still really liked how it looked and didn't want to change it. We decided to just stick with the maintenance base color and gloss. Essentially, in the name of honesty and integrity, he was forgoing a $200 service and a gap in his schedule!! This is true customer service and it is a rarity these days anywhere, but this is the kind of businessman he is. I thought it was worth sharing.
Business Response:

we simply love having you, you are a perfect guest and delight, not to mention your hair is an amazing canvas to work on. Thank you for yrs of loyalty - going on 5 yrs

Janet Cosgrove on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2018, 02:54 AM
Holly has done a fabulous job getting my thin unruly hair back in shape and a style I can easily handle, & the color always turns out great!. Thank you Holly, , Thank you Nina for being such a light of sunshine when I come in. You guys are great
Business Response:

We love having you

Dianne Adams on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2018, 01:53 AM
I just got a beautiful blow out by Valentina I highly recommended her!! Thanks Val
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.