Logo White
Watch Demo

Hair Studio Artists

Own this business?
4.7
141 reviews
|Beauty|Delray Beach, FL 33446

14851 Lyons Rd #114, # 114, Delray Beach, FL 33446

(561) 270-3346

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Beauty Salon at Palm-aire
5.0
(4) · Nail Salons

2601 N Palm Aire Dr

(954) 977-9113

3 people are looking at this business

Geoscape International
5.0
(4) · Beauty

2100 W Flagler St

(888) 211-9353
Tb Studio
5.0
(33) · Beauty

15871 Pines Blvd #1

(954) 830-4747

1 person is looking at this business

Extreme Beauty Style
5.0
(4) · Beauty

850 NE 205th St

(305) 652-4247
Prestige Beauty Salon & Spa
5.0
(4) · Beauty

18160 Collins Ave

(305) 974-0152
Frank Prine Salon
5.0
(27) · Beauty

9858 Clint Moore Rd #104

(561) 488-5513

13 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Hair Studio Artists specializes in a unique approach to hair by employing the highest quality of experienced hair artists who can create color and cut to your custom needs. We specialize in all hair textures, color, Ombre, Balayage, Keratin Treatments and more. History Established in 2010. Hair Studio Artists are image makers and image professionals who constantly strive to remain consistent, current, and innovative in the salon industry. Relax, Renew, Manage & Nurture. With so many salons out there, Hair Studio Artists separates themselves by setting high industry standards through the education of not only themselves but of their guests and the salon industry

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
141 reviews
5114
  
46
  
30
  
22
  
16
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 78 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 61 Reviews4.8Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Staci Mcclain on Facebook

5 months ago

07/18/2019, 10:10 AM
The absolute best stylist! Eric is amazing and very knowledgeable about color and cuts! I love his work and the customer service is superior!!!
Kim Alzerreca on Facebook

5 months ago

06/29/2019, 10:07 AM
Love Valentina.
She’s the Best!
She really cares
Makes you feel fabulous
Very hard worker
Loves what she does
Is excellent at what she does The salon is Great!
Everyone is friendly & makes you feel good. I Highly recommend it!
Priscilla Bergstrom on Facebook

6 months ago

06/11/2019, 02:40 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Keri Lord-Morales on Facebook

6 months ago

05/28/2019, 01:15 AM
Absolutely love this place. Can't say enough great things about the staff and their talents!
Miranda Holley on Facebook

7 months ago

05/09/2019, 01:41 AM
Such a great experience at Hair Studio Artists today! I asked for an ombre and thats What I got! The stylist, Valentina, was amazing! Everyone was very professional, fun, and so down to earth. I definitely found my go-to salon and I'll continue to spread the word! Thank you for such a great time and hard work!
Jean Schissler on Facebook

7 months ago

05/01/2019, 01:07 AM
I walked into the salon,
hoping to walk out with straight, shiny and a well styled haircut. I needing some darker low lights. I was delighted. The hair stylist was very talented and I walked out feeling very happy.
Renee Darnell on Facebook

8 months ago

04/10/2019, 01:14 AM
Came in for a trim and Angelica did a fabulous job!! I'm always so nervous letting someone new cut my hair, but she was so sweet and professional and did a full consult beforehand to find out exactly what I wanted!
Renee Elise Darnell on Facebook

8 months ago

04/10/2019, 01:04 AM
Came in for a trim and Angelica did a fabulous job!! I'm always so nervous letting someone new cut my hair, but she was so sweet and professional and did a full consult beforehand to find out exactly what I wanted!
Suzanne Lasky-Gerard on Facebook

10 months ago

01/29/2019, 02:04 AM
My hair has never looked as good as it does now. My color and texture is just what I always wanted. I go twice a week and enjoy the relaxed friendly atmosphere and come out looking the way I want. I am a customer and have no financial interest in the salon.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.