Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hair Fx Studio and Full Service Hair Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
230 reviews
|Hair Salons|Cape Coral, FL 33914

4706 Chiquita Blvd S, Ste E, Cape Coral, FL 33914

(239) 549-1139

https://hairfxstudiospa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

26455 Old 41 Rd

(239) 498-2021
5.0
(4) · Beauty

103 W Marion Ave

(941) 575-6363
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

12995 S Cleveland Ave # 142

(239) 275-6111
5.0
(7) · Beauty

4350 Fowler St #1A

(239) 628-3223
5.0
(3) · Beauty

3724 Del Prado Blvd S #3

(239) 540-2887
5.0
(11) · Beauty

12220 Towne Lake Dr

(239) 768-5642
About

Services include: Hair Extensions, Wigs, Texture & Razor Cuts, Design Coloring, Keratin Treatments & Relaxers and Color Specialists with 26 years experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
230 reviews
5153
  
414
  
34
  
24
  
116
  
39 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
DeAnna Testasecca review for Hair Fx Studio and Full Service Hair Salon
DeAnna Testasecca on Facebook

a year ago

02/03/2021, 01:18 AM
Vanessa and the other staff are wonderful.... she has colored my hair (twice!) platinum blonde & it comes out so nice. Highly recommend!!
Kanin Brett review for Hair Fx Studio and Full Service Hair Salon
Kanin Brett on Facebook

a year ago

01/09/2021, 06:47 AM
My Designer was nice and professional!
Bct Corp review for Hair Fx Studio and Full Service Hair Salon
Bct Corp on Facebook

a year ago

01/06/2021, 07:20 AM
Susan was so efficient with my old extensions. She customized them to be able to reuse them! I was able to go from a bonded extension to a beaded extension which is much more comfortable! Healthier and easier to remove!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Jelisa Shipley review for Hair Fx Studio and Full Service Hair Salon
Jelisa Shipley on Facebook

a year ago

12/15/2020, 13:31 PM
Love my hair it was light and silky Vanessa was awesome!!
Ronald Smith review for Hair Fx Studio and Full Service Hair Salon
Ronald Smith on Facebook

a year ago

11/24/2020, 05:44 AM
I have Diana for my pedicure and she does a wonderful job with a great foot massage. I also use Ashton for my haircuts and she styles beautifully.
Stephanie Henderson Tirino review for Hair Fx Studio and Full Service Hair Salon
Stephanie Henderson Tirino on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2020, 01:30 AM
Liz is the best! Always a flawless cut and the shampoo is to die for! She will be the only one touching my hair from here on out.
Kim Caruso Marrazzo review for Hair Fx Studio and Full Service Hair Salon
Kim Caruso Marrazzo on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2020, 16:33 PM
Thank you Vanessa. Excellent hair cut and color.
Irene Giniat Stevenson review for Hair Fx Studio and Full Service Hair Salon
Irene Giniat Stevenson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2020, 02:30 AM
Very comfortable atmosphere. staff friendly. Diane did an amazing job with the mani pedi.
Business Response:

Thank you so much! Always our pleasure to have You!

Kelly Martin Przybyski review for Hair Fx Studio and Full Service Hair Salon
Kelly Martin Przybyski on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2020, 06:08 AM
Always a pleasure at Hair FX😊😊😊 Everyone is so friendly !!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.