Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
5 reviews
|Beauty|Findlay, OH 45840

414 E Sandusky St, Findlay, OH 45840

(419) 425-4247

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Traebin's Salon & Day Spa
5.0
(4) · Beauty

860 Ansonia St Ste 12A

(419) 693-5833

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

08/06/2012, 04:35 AM
Love love love this place. Finally got the short haircut I ve always wanted. I don t see myself going anywhere else any time soon.
Charlene on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

08/06/2012, 03:54 AM
Love love love this place. Finally got the short haircut I ve always wanted. I don t see myself going anywhere else any time soon.
Rachel on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

11/08/2011, 03:36 AM
I love this place. I went thru nine terrible hair cuts until iI found Hair after. Chris has been doing my hair for almost a year now. She does an awesome job each and every time. She actually took the time to talk to me and worked on my hair together. I refuse to go any where else and wait for Chris. I never have to wait long she is great about working with my schedule. A plus salon, check it out,you wont be disappointed.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Carol on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

10/18/2006, 10:44 AM
I have been going to Chris since she opened here, some 25 years ago. Often people ask who does my hair and I am always happy to provide the name and place. I cant say how many people I have referred to her. A quiet place, that takes the time to do what YOU want to your hair. Two thumbs up!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.