Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
76 reviews
|Beauty|Findlay, OH 45840

414 E Sandusky St, Findlay, OH 45840

(419) 425-4247

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Traebin's Salon & Day Spa
5.0
(5) · Beauty

860 Ansonia St Ste 12A

(419) 693-5833

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
76 reviews
565
  
41
  
33
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jane Golding Robertson on Facebook

2 months ago

11/16/2019, 02:40 AM
Love Creative Hair Designs !!! I have had my hair done there for over 25 years. The stylist always treat me as though I am the only one. They never appear to be in a hurry, taking their time, and leaving pleased. The saloon is always clean, bright interior, and prices are very reasonable.
Faith Rogers on Facebook

7 months ago

06/18/2019, 15:25 PM
The people are friendly. The atmosphere is comfortable. Natalie is an excellent, fun, creative and friendly stylist. I’ll definitely come back!
Rebecca Lynn on Facebook

8 months ago

05/28/2019, 14:05 PM
10/10 this salon is outstanding, Kate Sherwood is an angel and has made me feel beautiful everytime, if everyone could see where I started. I now have the first tape in extensions from creative hair design they are an amazing product. I am absolutely in love and recommend 120% worth the money. I am moving 800 miles away and I will be coming back to see Kate Sherwood! Thank you so much
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Melanie Austin Hough on Facebook

8 months ago

05/08/2019, 13:37 PM
If you want someone who will listen to what you want, go to Lynn! She does awesome work, but more importantly, she listens! She explains her techniques and how it will look; and then does what you want! Love her!!
Andrianna Sevastakis on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2018, 05:30 AM
Just got my hair colored for summer and Jennifer Allison did an AMAZING job making me blonde again!!! in love with my hair and it was such a great atmosphere! highly recommend!!
Barbara Bowser Myers on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2018, 01:14 AM
I have been a client for over 30 years. I love them! Very experienced stylists!
Charlotte Brickman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2018, 11:31 AM
Halee did an amazing job coloring and styling my daughters hair. We will definitely be coming back to see her.
Stacey Shull on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 03:02 AM
Absolutely amazing. They accomadated both myself and my daughter very last minute when we had to abruptly travel from Indiana to Ohio for a family illness. Both stylists did great. I had RaShay and I didn't catch my daughter's stylists name� But if I ever move back to my hometown of Findlay these 2 would def see us again.
Sierra Nunez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2018, 07:52 AM
def will always recommend Emily Miller !!! always fails to disappoint me
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.