Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

H2 O Tanning and Nails

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
306 reviews
|Tanning|Schererville, IN 46375

701 US-41, Schererville, IN 46375

(219) 322-3622

http://h2otanningandnails.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Beauty

8604 S US Highway 6 and 35

(219) 393-1999
5.0
(2) · Beauty

117 W Joe Orr Rd

(708) 709-0083
5.0
(1) · Beauty

4630 N Cumberland Ave

(773) 625-7222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Tanning

19121 Wolf Rd

(708) 478-8001
5.0
(1) · Beauty

Plainfield

(815) 230-5110
5.0
(5) · Tanning

2009 W Belmont Ave

(773) 528-2293
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
306 reviews
5141
  
442
  
320
  
221
  
158
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 268 Reviews3.7Google
  • 38 Reviews3.1Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angelia Hooper on Facebook

4 months ago

09/11/2020, 02:08 AM
The staff are amazing and so wonderful .. I will be coming back often ..
Sarah Gora on Facebook

6 months ago

08/02/2020, 13:35 PM
this is my favorite salon by far. they have a talented staff when I've asked for a design, and are more than willing to do something I've shown from pinterest. There was a time too, that i broke off a nail about a week after getting them done, and when i walked in, they quickly fixed it within 5min no charge. i will always go here. ♡
Alyssa Nieto on Facebook

7 months ago

07/06/2020, 01:44 AM
Looove this place !! The planets place I’ve been too hands down!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Nina Camarillo on Facebook

7 months ago

06/14/2020, 01:47 AM
Tai n Dang Are AWESOME!!! SOOO Gentle...
Diana Rodriguez on Facebook

10 months ago

03/18/2020, 01:06 AM
Tami & Tai are great!! Gift certificates avail
Debbie Hedger-Sons on Facebook

a year ago

12/28/2019, 01:23 AM
great pedicure today, very relaxing
Darlene Swindler on Facebook

a year ago

12/17/2019, 00:58 AM
I had my nails done and a pedicure. Great job as usual !! And there was no wait today!
Lizzy Doyle on Facebook

a year ago

11/27/2019, 01:04 AM
First time going to H2O and had the best experience. I got the winter prep pedicure which was hands down the best pedicure I’ve ever gotten. Also got some cute nail art for my upcoming Disney trip 🥰💅🏼
Soraya Knight on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2019, 00:32 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.