Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gysbers Jewelry Store

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
171 reviews
|Jewelry|Waupun, WI 53963

2020, 305 E Main St, Waupun, WI 53963

(920) 324-5261

http://www.gysbersjewerly.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

10 Liberty St

(608) 764-3114
5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

114 W Huron St

(920) 361-0494

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(128) · Jewelry

2028 W 9th Ave

(920) 426-8000

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Jewelry

4501 Monona Dr

(608) 222-4000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(175) · Consumer Goods

30 N Main St

(262) 673-6443

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(212) · Consumer Goods

217 E Main St

(920) 261-6221

3 people are looking at this business

About

"Gysbers for Diamonds since 1874 " Wisconsin, Waupun, Watches, Watch Repair, Kid's Jewelry, Jewelry Repair, Jewelry, Fox Lake, Fond Du Lac, Engagemen, Diamond's, Clocks, Children's Jewelry, Buy Silver, Buy Gold, Beaver Dam, Baby Jewelry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
171 reviews
5139
  
410
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Ter Beest on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2018, 12:02 PM
They are very friendly and knowledgable in helping us pick out the perfect ring. We couldn't be any happier with our experience here.
Business Response:

Thanks Jessica. It's always so nice to see you and Kyle! Happy Anniversary!

Susan Osteen on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2018, 03:57 AM
I absolutely love Gysbers Jewelry!! I have bought jewelry from the Gysbers family for over 20 years. Always a pleasure and wonderful service!
Business Response:

Hi Susan, Thanks for the review!

Jenna Graham on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2018, 12:18 PM
10/10 !!! Gysbers is trusted quality, family owned, and wonderful service! Recommended to everyone looking for beautiful jewelry, educated staff, and leaving satisfied!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Heidi Rieman Gerrits on Facebook

3 years ago

07/04/2018, 05:58 AM
Love the friendly and professional service I receive each time I stop in. Great selection, service, and staff overall!
Business Response:

Hi Heidi, Thanks for the review. It's always such a pleasure to see you in the store!

Steve Kaiser on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2018, 08:22 AM
Always friendly and has a variety of items for sale.
Lindsey Marwitz on Facebook

3 years ago

05/02/2018, 12:31 PM
My engagement ring and wedding band were both purchased at Gysbers Waupun location and I could not be happier. Not only does it support “Shop Local” but they represent everything customer appreciation should! Yesterday I went in at 11am because I needed my ring resized and a diamond replaced because I lost one. They had my ring ready to be picked up THE SAME DAY by 4pm! The work was completed magnificently. I have all my diamonds again, my rings fits perfectly now and it is clean and sparkly!! Thank you so much Gysbers!!
Business Response:

Hi Lindsey, Thanks for choosing Gysbers Jewelry! We appreciate your business and your review!

Angela Dylak on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2018, 09:26 AM
New setting for my diamonds!! Beautifully done!! Excellent customer service!
Business Response:

Hi Angela, We are so happy you are enjoying your new setting. Thanks for choosing Gysbers Jewelry and for the review!

Elizabeth Bruins Nelson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2018, 03:08 AM
Exceptional service! Very happy with how my ring turned out!
Business Response:

thanks Biz!! Loved seeing you this morning!

Bridget Lammers on Facebook

4 years ago

01/13/2018, 08:21 AM
Very friendly, helpful and not judgey...and reasonable prices, I'd rather support a small local business that a big chain.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.