Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gysbers Jewelry Store

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
169 reviews
|Jewelry|Waupun, WI 53963

2020, 305 E Main St, Waupun, WI 53963

(920) 324-5261

http://www.gysbersjewerly.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(201) · Consumer Goods

217 E Main St

(920) 261-6221
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

10 Liberty St

(608) 764-3114
5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

114 W Huron St

(920) 361-0494
5.0
(128) · Jewelry

2028 W 9th Ave

(920) 426-8000
5.0
(2) · Jewelry

4501 Monona Dr

(608) 222-4000
5.0
(175) · Consumer Goods

30 N Main St

(262) 673-6443
About

"Gysbers for Diamonds since 1874 " Wisconsin, Waupun, Watches, Watch Repair, Kid's Jewelry, Jewelry Repair, Jewelry, Fox Lake, Fond Du Lac, Engagemen, Diamond's, Clocks, Children's Jewelry, Buy Silver, Buy Gold, Beaver Dam, Baby Jewelry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
169 reviews
5137
  
410
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Holwerda on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2020, 01:19 AM
They did a great job with piercing my daughters ears. They made her feel comfortable and took their time to do it right!
Bailey Landaal Jensen on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2020, 10:51 AM
Megan Sonntag on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2020, 10:51 AM
Maggie helped us find the perfect engagement ring! Could not be more satisfied with the customer service, friendly and knowledgeable staff, price ranges and the elegant Green Lake location . We will certainly be repeat customers!
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Raymond Ehlert on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 14:10 PM
Helpful and friendly people
Shannon Craig Walls Meinders on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2020, 00:02 AM
Honest and accommodating. Helped me to design a beautiful ring.
Tobey Chier on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2019, 03:15 AM
Maggie has mastered the art of making a customer feel like they matter, like no matter how much time is spent, they are worth it; it’s a warm, welcoming feeling that keeps me coming back (even when I’m not really thinking I’m going to buy a piece!).
Patricia Beyer on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2019, 02:23 AM
Katie and all of her staff is both professional and personal at the same time. Always smiling and a chearful Hello when u come in the door.
Jessie Price on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2019, 09:17 AM
We got my engagement ring from Maggie in Green Lake and I can’t say enough about how amazing she was to work with. I brought in a few ideas of rings I liked and she went through lots to help us find exactly what I was dreaming of! Thanks for your patience! My ring is perfect!!! We will be back and also recommend them to anyone looking for jewelry.
Kirk Van Buren on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2019, 01:21 AM
Great customer service and always professional. Highly recommend to anyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.