Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gysbers Jewelry Store

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
171 reviews
|Jewelry|Waupun, WI 53963

2020, 305 E Main St, Waupun, WI 53963

(920) 324-5261

http://www.gysbersjewerly.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

10 Liberty St

(608) 764-3114

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

114 W Huron St

(920) 361-0494

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(128) · Jewelry

2028 W 9th Ave

(920) 426-8000

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Jewelry

4501 Monona Dr

(608) 222-4000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(175) · Consumer Goods

30 N Main St

(262) 673-6443

9 people are looking at this business

4.9
(24) · Jewelry

10804 N Port Washington Rd

(262) 240-9798

8 people are looking at this business

About

"Gysbers for Diamonds since 1874 " Wisconsin, Waupun, Watches, Watch Repair, Kid's Jewelry, Jewelry Repair, Jewelry, Fox Lake, Fond Du Lac, Engagemen, Diamond's, Clocks, Children's Jewelry, Buy Silver, Buy Gold, Beaver Dam, Baby Jewelry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
171 reviews
5139
  
410
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alissa Bishop on Facebook

3 years ago

12/23/2018, 01:20 AM
They are extremely helpful, work with your style and genuinely care!
Business Response:

Hi Alissa, Thanks for the recommendation!

Joan Wallendal Hull on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2018, 09:25 AM
People are friendly and knowledgeable
Business Response:

Hi Joan, Thanks so much for the recommendation!

Ken Harmsen on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2018, 01:29 AM
The people are very friendly and helpful
Business Response:

Hi Ken, Thanks for the recommendation!

Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Angela McCullough Engebregtsen on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2018, 03:56 AM
My dad got my mom’s engagement ring from Gysbers 44 years ago! My husband got my ring there 17 years ago. Great service and selection.
Business Response:

Hi Angela, How amazing to see generations get their rings from the same jeweler! Thank you for your continued business, we appreciate it!

Kathy E Schumacher on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2018, 04:40 AM
they are great to work with.They give a good price. They are trustworthy
Business Response:

Hi Kathy, Thanks so much for the review!

Teresa Stowell on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2018, 07:47 AM
The ladies there did an excellent job piercing my daughter’s ears. Very friendly and knew what they were doing. Wish I would have known they did ear piercings when I had mine done! Lovely business.
Business Response:

Hi Teresa, Thanks so much for your review. We hope your daughter enjoys her new earrings! Thanks!

Brenda Marshall on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2018, 01:33 AM
Alway happy with service and quality
Business Response:

Hi Brenda, Thanks so much for the review!

Angie Loomans on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2018, 06:30 AM
They repaired a very special necklace in a VERY timely manner! The staff is so kind and helpful! Thanks for being our jewelry store for 20+ years!
Business Response:

Hi Angie, Thank you so much! Enjoy your necklace :)

Jennifer Nehs on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2018, 08:10 AM
I HIGHLY recommend Gysber! I went to them to pick out a new engagement ring because the one I had previously that My fiancé purchased from kay jewelers had 3 diamonds that fell out of it and the middle center diamond had a crack in it! I was completely heartbroken especially since I had only worn the ring a total of a week! So I returned the ring I got from kay and went to Gysber! Let me just say I have never felt so welcomed in my life. They completely took me under there wing to help pick out a new engagement ring and I ended up finding the ring of my dreams I actually love it more than the one from Kay jewelers they even gave me a major discount! They are so so friendly and there repairs are all done in store which is awesome! It also only took them an HOUR to size my ring after purchased! I highly highly recommend them!!
Business Response:

Hi Jennifer, thank you so much for allowing us to help you pick the perfect ring. We appreciate your business. Enjoy your engagement! 💍

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.