Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gutter Solutions & Waterproofng

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
25 reviews
|Gutter Services|Tallahassee, FL 32303

1605 Talpeco Rd, Tallahassee, FL 32303

(850) 510-5175

https://www.guttersolutions.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Since 2002, the Gutter Solutions and Waterproofing team has installed and maintained rain gutter systems, gutters and underground drainage systems throughout the northern Florida and southern Georgia area, ensuring that errant water stays where it belongs. Our residential and commercial clients trust us to treat each job with skill and thoroughness, and we deliver every time.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
25 reviews
513
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephaniel C Bhogges review for Gutter Solutions & Waterproofng
Stephaniel C Bhogges on Facebook

8 months ago

02/18/2021, 10:23 AM
Gutter Solutions came out to look at my house, and made very reasonable proposals for how the gutters should be done (based on roof/soffit angles. They were at my house two days later, and had all of the gutters (1400sqf) installed within a few hours. Very pleased with the experience and results, and I could not recommend them more highly.
Business Response:

Very happy to serve you. Thank you for supporting us!

Ashley Guy review for Gutter Solutions & Waterproofng
Ashley Guy on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2020, 08:29 AM
If you are in need of gutter installation or gutter maintenance, look no further than Gutter Solutions & Water Proofing. These guys are professional, knowledgeable, and have great customer service. I highly recommend them to all my family and friends. Sarah is great!
Reagan Littlefield review for Gutter Solutions & Waterproofng
Reagan Littlefield on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2020, 02:04 AM
The sweet ladies in the office go ABOVE and BEYOND working behind the scenes to ensure our clients lives are just a little easier.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Jenifer Fellers review for Gutter Solutions & Waterproofng
Jenifer Fellers on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2019, 03:30 AM
Gutter Solutions put gutters on the back of my house. They were a pleasure to work with. It was very easy to communicate with them and the quality of work is great. They even went a above what was expected when working with my irrigation system when they installed the gutters. I would use them again!
Madalayna Michelle Grant Stewart review for Gutter Solutions & Waterproofng
Madalayna Michelle Grant Stewart on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2019, 01:49 AM
Thank You Gutter Solutions!! not only did you do exactly what I asked for, when my idea looked terrible, you came back out and fixed it with out a problem. Absolutly fantastic customer service and a quality product as well.
Ashley Vardakas review for Gutter Solutions & Waterproofng
Ashley Vardakas on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2018, 01:03 AM
Gutter Solutions is definitely my go to place!!! They always are super kind especially Sarah and I have never had any problem with their service!! Me and my friends LOVE Gutter Solutions!!!!
Stephen Kramer review for Gutter Solutions & Waterproofng
Stephen Kramer on Facebook

4 years ago

12/27/2017, 02:30 AM
Ryan Lawson review for Gutter Solutions & Waterproofng
Ryan Lawson on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2017, 01:15 AM
Sam installed gutters at my house. The service, craftsmanship and fished product were all top notch. Definitely recommend.
Honest P review for Gutter Solutions & Waterproofng
Honest P on YellowBot

5 years ago

09/23/2016, 02:22 AM
Will not respond to issues, will not refund I STRONGLY do not recommend using Gutter Solutions. Please be very cautious. They are not a BBB accredited company. Please look at the ratings, both are for warranty issues. “C” rating under GutterSolutions & Waterproofing, Inc. “C+” rating under SL Painting, Inc. 3 separate complaints under 2 separate company names, both with the same owner, Samuel Littlefield. Gutter Solutions address in Tallahassee is actually a company called, SL Painting. I advice that you look at Florida Dept of State and Division of Corporations. Website Sunbiz.org. Under search by: “Inquire by Name”, there is nothing regarding Gutter Solutions. If search using “Inquire by Owner..”, you will see that there is a Samuel Littlefield but different business name. Naturally, any legitimate business would be registered by the State. It’s required. When I hired Gutter Solutions, everything seemed great. Nice website, great testimonials, 100% money back guarantee. They said all the right words. Unfortunately, this company is anything but. I had a major problem with the underground drainage that was put in. The piping attached from the gutter to the ground was tearing off. During a strong storm, the water started spraying all over the place and my yard flooded. I was informed when I purchase the system, it could never tear. I was told even a tree root couldn’t penetrate it. I figure since the owner gave a 100% guarantee there shouldn’t be a problem. I thought I will get a refund since their website states, if they do not solve the issue within 1 week, “..No further questions will be asked and you will receive a full refund of your money”. I was wrong. Since the end of May 2016, I had tried to contact the company many times. No one called back. I sent BBB complaints; the owner ignored all of them. I sent letters, pictures, proof, everything via FedEx to him. Nothing. No one calls. I made a total of 11 attempts before I sent my “final” letter. Finally, the owner called and said he did get all the letters, all the pictures, everything I sent but he had been busy. He then proceeded to give excuses and refused to refund money. He never spoke to me again. I had to hire someone else to fix their mistake. I chose licensed contractor this time. Please, research every single thing about a company you are about to hire. Research the owners, check the business reviews, and go to Better Business Bureau. Do not hire anyone without doing this. and, I STRONGLY suggest that you DO NOT use Gutter Solutions! I also strongly suggest you avoid anything by this owner. I wish you all the best of luck.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.