Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gutter Maids

Claimed
5.0
504 reviews
|Gutter Services|Minneapolis, MN 55416 United States

3025 Blackstone Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55416 United States

(612) 598-1318

https://guttermaids.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Gutter Services

1055 Kilbirnie Rd

(763) 639-0731
5.0
(2) · Gutter Services

940 Ridgecrest Dr

(952) 380-9916
5.0
(4) · Gutter Services

1514 Black Oaks Pl N

(763) 473-3116
5.0
(5) · Home Services

13423 Dominica Way

(952) 423-2240
5.0
(2) · Gutter Services

5710 170th Ln NW

(763) 753-7337
5.0
(52) · Window Washing

8659 Jefferson Hwy

(763) 300-9245
About

Gutter Cleaning, Tree trimming and snow roof raking.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
504 reviews
5495
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lisa Pitre review for Gutter Maids
Lisa Pitre on Facebook

5 years ago

08/01/2017, 01:01 AM
Jane Field review for Gutter Maids
Jane Field on Facebook

5 years ago

07/14/2017, 02:40 AM
Mike did a fantastic job for us on a client's home in Chanhassen. He answered right away when we reached out to him and was able to schedule our job quickly. We really appreciated his friendly personality and "can-do" attitude. We will certainly use him in the future.
Drew Brach Jacob Thibodeau review for Gutter Maids
Drew Brach Jacob Thibodeau on Facebook

5 years ago

07/06/2017, 22:10 PM
Great service from a very reliable company! I can't say enough good things about this company. Friendly staff and owner! I would highly recommend to anyone looking for gutter cleaning!!!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Mike Maki review for Gutter Maids
Mike Maki on Facebook

5 years ago

05/22/2017, 05:11 AM
Utilized their services a year ago and plan to use them once again in the near future. They are flexible schedule-wise, responsive, and do a good job which is what I look for in a contractor. A great lower-cost option to installing a full "gutter guard" and safer than me going up a ladder.
Michelle Farley review for Gutter Maids
Michelle Farley on Facebook

5 years ago

04/18/2017, 18:26 PM
Gutter Maids have been cleaning our gutters since we bought the house. Great service!
Nancy Wurtzel review for Gutter Maids
Nancy Wurtzel on Facebook

5 years ago

04/18/2017, 02:16 AM
I always use Gutter Maids. They are reliable, affordable and do a great job. I'd highly recommend them!
Mike Davidovich review for Gutter Maids
Mike Davidovich on Facebook

5 years ago

03/17/2017, 21:53 PM
Updating my review since our service was completed. Mike was great and friendly. Our gutters needed to be cleaned very badly. He safely removed all the gunk and I appreciate his recommendation to skip the gutter guards as well as an assessment on the health of our gutters overall. Nice to support a local business too!
Julie Rousselow review for Gutter Maids
Julie Rousselow on Facebook

5 years ago

03/07/2017, 04:47 AM
Awesome company! I called for information and got a call back from Mike the same day. He came out a few days later. Very reasonably priced. I'll definately be using this great company again!
Troy Powers review for Gutter Maids
Troy Powers on Facebook

5 years ago

02/22/2017, 10:06 AM
We had mike amd his crew out again this year and the service hasn't changed a bit. They did an amazing job. 400+ ft of gutter and didnt even know they were there how well they cleaned up. Great service once again thanks Gutter maids..
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.