Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gutter Maids

Claimed
5.0
471 reviews
|Gutter Services|Minneapolis, MN 55416

3025 Blackstone Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55416

(612) 598-1318

https://guttermaids.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Gutter Services

1055 Kilbirnie Rd

(763) 639-0731
5.0
(2) · Gutter Services

940 Ridgecrest Dr

(952) 380-9916
5.0
(2) · Window Washing

1849 Saunders Ave

(612) 382-5952
5.0
(2) · Gutter Services

2504 Highland View Ln

(612) 810-2740
5.0
(3) · Home Services

13423 Dominica Way

(952) 423-2240

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Gutter Services

5710 170th Ln NW

(763) 753-7337

2 people are looking at this business

About

Gutter Cleaning, Tree trimming and snow roof raking.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
471 reviews
5462
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 433 Reviews5.0Google
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Patrick Harrod on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2020, 07:00 AM
Quick, efficient, professional. I schedule them every year after our dirty Maple loses the helicopters. I am a repeat customer because I’m a happy customer. 😀
Greg Bauhof on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2020, 08:58 AM
Wanted to wait for a good rain/storm to post our review, and we couldn't be happier with the service Gutter Maids performed! We used to have water spilling over our gutters during big rains and yesterday proved that Gutter Maids cleaned and serviced them to perfection and at a good price! Five Stars, highly recommend!
Linda Nelson on Facebook

a year ago

04/10/2020, 05:30 AM
Great service. Quick to respond. Communicates exceptional well! In and out quickly, much faster than doing it ourselves.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Diane Eva on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2019, 21:42 PM
Prompt response to inquiry and worked us into schedule earlier than anticipated Service tech was professional and courteous Great company will continue to use 5 star ⭐️ ‘s
Meri Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2018, 04:29 AM
Mike is a great, honest, hardworking man that will do right by anyone choosing to use his services.
Julia Fullerton Gauthier on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2018, 19:46 PM
Charged exactly what they quoted on a tough job. Very clean, took everything with them. Had them back to take down vines and plan to have them help us for years!
Larry Rosenthal on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2018, 09:10 AM
If you need your gutters cleaned, just call GUTTER MAIDS ! 5 stars on all counts !
Colton Long on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2018, 20:21 PM
Timely service, top notch cleaning, and reasonable prices. I highly recommend Gutter Maids.
Matt Lindquist on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2018, 09:25 AM
Great guy! Great Prices! Very pleased with the service I received
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.