Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gutter Maids

Claimed
5.0
503 reviews
|Gutter Services|Minneapolis, MN 55416

3025 Blackstone Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55416

(612) 598-1318

https://guttermaids.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Gutter Services

5710 170th Ln NW

(763) 753-7337
5.0
(2) · Gutter Services

940 Ridgecrest Dr

(952) 380-9916
5.0
(4) · Gutter Services

1514 Black Oaks Pl N

(763) 473-3116
5.0
(52) · Window Washing

8659 Jefferson Hwy

(763) 300-9245
5.0
(2) · Gutter Services

2504 Highland View Ln

(612) 810-2740
5.0
(2) · Window Washing

1849 Saunders Ave

(612) 382-5952
About

Gutter Cleaning, Tree trimming and snow roof raking.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
503 reviews
5494
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lisa Patrick Harrod review for Gutter Maids
Lisa Patrick Harrod on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2020, 07:00 AM
Quick, efficient, professional. I schedule them every year after our dirty Maple loses the helicopters. I am a repeat customer because I’m a happy customer. 😀
Greg Bauhof review for Gutter Maids
Greg Bauhof on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2020, 08:58 AM
Wanted to wait for a good rain/storm to post our review, and we couldn't be happier with the service Gutter Maids performed! We used to have water spilling over our gutters during big rains and yesterday proved that Gutter Maids cleaned and serviced them to perfection and at a good price! Five Stars, highly recommend!
Linda Nelson review for Gutter Maids
Linda Nelson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2020, 05:30 AM
Great service. Quick to respond. Communicates exceptional well! In and out quickly, much faster than doing it ourselves.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Diane Eva review for Gutter Maids
Diane Eva on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2019, 21:42 PM
Prompt response to inquiry and worked us into schedule earlier than anticipated Service tech was professional and courteous Great company will continue to use 5 star ⭐️ ‘s
Meri Lee review for Gutter Maids
Meri Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

08/25/2018, 04:29 AM
Mike is a great, honest, hardworking man that will do right by anyone choosing to use his services.
Julia Fullerton Gauthier review for Gutter Maids
Julia Fullerton Gauthier on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2018, 19:46 PM
Charged exactly what they quoted on a tough job. Very clean, took everything with them. Had them back to take down vines and plan to have them help us for years!
Larry Rosenthal review for Gutter Maids
Larry Rosenthal on Facebook

4 years ago

07/08/2018, 09:10 AM
If you need your gutters cleaned, just call GUTTER MAIDS ! 5 stars on all counts !
Colton Long review for Gutter Maids
Colton Long on Facebook

4 years ago

04/22/2018, 20:21 PM
Timely service, top notch cleaning, and reasonable prices. I highly recommend Gutter Maids.
Matt Lindquist review for Gutter Maids
Matt Lindquist on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2018, 09:25 AM
Great guy! Great Prices! Very pleased with the service I received
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.