Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gutter Maids

Claimed
5.0
504 reviews
|Gutter Services|Minneapolis, MN 55416 United States

3025 Blackstone Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55416 United States

(612) 598-1318

https://guttermaids.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Gutter Services

940 Ridgecrest Dr

(952) 380-9916
5.0
(4) · Gutter Services

1514 Black Oaks Pl N

(763) 473-3116
5.0
(2) · Gutter Services

5710 170th Ln NW

(763) 753-7337
5.0
(52) · Window Washing

8659 Jefferson Hwy

(763) 300-9245
5.0
(5) · Home Services

13423 Dominica Way

(952) 423-2240
5.0
(2) · Window Washing

1849 Saunders Ave

(612) 382-5952
About

Gutter Cleaning, Tree trimming and snow roof raking.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
504 reviews
5495
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anna Sandusky Joles review for Gutter Maids
Anna Sandusky Joles on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2018, 09:22 AM
I have nothing but good things to say... They are polite, professional, safe, communicative and are super tidy. We have a very high roof so we can’t do it ourselves and have tried a couple of other companies but will always call these guys! Book early though, especially in the Fall.
David Kronmiller review for Gutter Maids
David Kronmiller on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2018, 06:37 AM
Mike did a nice job with our gutter cleaning. I will most certainly use their services again.
George Lee review for Gutter Maids
George Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

03/14/2018, 11:39 AM
If you need any high work done, call Mike. He helped me install new lights at my office on a 20 ft ceiling.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Andrea McPhaul Steele review for Gutter Maids
Andrea McPhaul Steele on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2018, 08:26 AM
When I called they gave me a quote over the phone, then came and did the work, and charged me what they quoted. I've used them twice and will again in the spring.
Barb Teed review for Gutter Maids
Barb Teed on Facebook

4 years ago

12/30/2017, 16:06 PM
Barb Teed review for Gutter Maids
Barb Teed on Facebook

4 years ago

12/30/2017, 00:40 AM
Mark Johnson review for Gutter Maids
Mark Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/04/2017, 08:45 AM
Great company. Always very responsive and if the customer is not completely satisfied they will do what’s necessary to make it right. They are truly dedicated to 5-Star service.
Jimmy Bell review for Gutter Maids
Jimmy Bell on Facebook

5 years ago

11/27/2017, 03:59 AM
What I find is great people always do great work.
Christopher Palmisano review for Gutter Maids
Christopher Palmisano on Facebook

5 years ago

11/21/2017, 06:35 AM
Very responsive and prompt, quality service. This is the second year we've used Gutter Maids and we will do so again next year!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.