Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gunawan Anthony MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
63 reviews
|Cardiologists|Houston, TX 77024

925 Gessner Rd #525, Ste 525, Houston, TX 77024

(713) 827-7680

http://houstoncardiacclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Cardiologists

6624 Fannin St #2780

(713) 790-9401
5.0
(1) · Doctors

5010 Crenshaw Rd # 110

(713) 946-7588
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

425 Holderrieth Blvd

(281) 766-8800
4.8
(101) · Cardiologists

100 Medical Center Blvd # 200

(936) 441-9680

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(21) · Healthcare

25282 Northwest Fwy Ste 250

(281) 392-3401

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(178) · Healthcare

1331 W Grand Pkwy N #130

(281) 392-3401

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Antonius Gunawan, MD is a cardiology specialist in Houston, TX and has been practicing for 37 years. He graduated from Universite Catholique De Louvain, Faculte De Medecine in 1976 and specializes in cardiology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
63 reviews
544
  
418
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

08/03/2011, 11:13 AM
Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? No, my appointment started at the scheduled time
Wayne on Wellness

10 years ago

04/05/2011, 17:40 PM
Their office was well organized and clean. I could tell they took a lot of time making sure it was presentable. It was so nice to arrive and see many fully qualified staff members. I've gone to some places that were very understaffed and I've never had a good experience. This place had a great staff though, and I'll definitely be going back. I felt very safe in their care. I definitely trust them. I got an appointment quickly. I've never had to wait too long. I will absolutely return. I had an amazing experience, and they were by far the best I've ever seen.
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

03/10/2011, 00:17 AM
Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did this provider use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous! Was this provider's office too loud? Not at all, it was very peaceful and quiet Does this provider remember you by name? Every single time, even if it's been months since my last appointment!! Does this provider welcome questions? Absolutely! They are happy to answer all of my questions
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

03/09/2011, 07:36 AM
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special? Yes, I always enjoy my appointments Was the waiting area spacious? No, it was rather cramped Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? No, they've never taken personal calls with me Did this provider prominently display their diplomas or business license? Yes
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.