Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

GS Dental: Fred Giombolini DDS, Ryan Sill DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
304 reviews
|Dentists|Albuquerque, NM 87109

7910 Wyoming Blvd NE suite a, Albuquerque, NM 87109

(505) 883-5835

http://gsdentalnm.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(28) · Dentists

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741
5.0
(12) · Dental Hygienists

4263 Montgomery Blvd Ne

(505) 314-0645
5.0
(1) · Dental

1804 Juan Tabo Blvd NE

(505) 237-1501
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

801 Encino Pl NE

(505) 232-3588
5.0
(1) · Dentists

9384 Valley View Dr NW #200

(505) 332-9198
5.0
(15) · Dental

3111 Eubank Blvd NE # A

(505) 299-5741
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
304 reviews
5298
  
41
  
33
  
21
  
11
  
  • 247 Reviews5.0Smilereminder
  • 47 Reviews4.9Google
  • 10 Reviews4.5DR.Oogle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gillian H. on Smilereminder

2 months ago

01/29/2021, 05:45 AM
Always feel welcome and love all the staff!
Business Response:

And we love you!! You've been part of our family for many years Gillian, and we always love seeing your name on our schedule!!

Ronald T. on Smilereminder

2 months ago

01/27/2021, 00:23 AM
professional, nice great experience
Business Response:

Thank you so much for providing feedback on your visit with us! We greatly appreciate it! Looking forward to seeing you next time!!

Pam M. on Smilereminder

3 months ago

01/19/2021, 02:32 AM
Everyone that works here are awesome and caring...I've been with this dentist so long that for me it feels like seeing family. I am confident that anyone who goes to Dr. Giombolini will get the very best care and know they can trust all of them to only have your best in mind
Business Response:

We just LOVE seeing you Pam!! And you ARE family to us as well here! Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate you! See you soon!!

Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Beverly T. on Smilereminder

3 months ago

01/14/2021, 06:07 AM
They found an appt for me when I needed it. They do excellent work. They have done my dental work for 36 years. They believe we should live this world with the teeth we came in with.
Business Response:

You are absolutely right Bev!! Our teeth are very important to our overall health, and also to our self esteem! We are so glad to have you as part of our GS Dental family!!

Gail S. on Smilereminder

3 months ago

01/14/2021, 02:47 AM
5 Stars.!!!!! Love my Dental Office. All GS Dental Staff especially my hygienist she is extremely nice and friendly and very helpful. I would highly recommend GS Dental to anyone who is looking for a great Dental office. Signed. Gail. S
Business Response:

THANK YOU!! We so appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!!

Walter H. on Smilereminder

3 months ago

01/09/2021, 05:42 AM
Professional and friendly.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for this feedback on your visit with us! We appreciate you!!

Penny D. on Smilereminder

3 months ago

01/08/2021, 00:18 AM
Covid protocol was excellent. Temp taken and questionaire was done to reduce the chance if treating someone who had been exposed to covid. When dentist did not have time to immediately treat root canal, was referred to another dentist who could see me immediately. This is the type of excellent customer service thst i have come to expect from dr giombolinis office. I highly recommend them.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for sharing your experience here with us at GS Dental. It is very important to us that our patients know that we are doing all we can to provide a safe atmosphere in this very trying time. Your feedback is truly valuable and I thank you for it!! We all hope you are enjoying a wonderful New Year, and we look forward to your next visit with us!!

Sally L. on Smilereminder

4 months ago

12/22/2020, 00:26 AM
I am grateful for the outstanding care that was provided by the staff, Damien, and Dr. G. In this time of concern with the pandemic, your service is extraordinary. Thank you.
Business Response:

Thank you kindly for the nice feedback. All of us here at GS Dental have gone to great lengths to ensure the safety of our patients and of our staff during this difficult time. It is greatly appreciated when our patients notice!! Happy holidays to you and your family!!

Jalynn K. on Smilereminder

4 months ago

12/21/2020, 00:28 AM
I am very pleased with the steps taken for personal safety during these times. I feel the office is well prepared to keep patients safe. Thank you.
Business Response:

Thank you so much!! GS Dental has gone to great lengths to ensure the safety of our patients and of our staff. We appreciate you!!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.